© GOVERNMENT OF TAMIL NADU 2022

[Regd. No. TN/CCN/467/2012-14. [R. Dis. No. 197/2009. [Price: Re. 0.80 Paise.



TAMIL NADU GOVERNMENT GAZETTE

EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 78]

CHENNAI, SATURDAY, JANUARY 29, 2022 Thai 16, Pilava, Thiruvalluvar Aandu-2053

Part II—Section 2

Notifications or Orders of interest to a Section of the public issued by Secretariat Departments.

NOTIFICATIONS BY GOVERNMENT

HIGHWAYS AND MINOR PORTS DEPARTMENT

ACQUISITION OF LANDS

[G.O.(D) No.15, Highways and Minor Ports (EAP-II(1)), 29th January 2022, தை 16, பிலவ, திருவள்ளுவர் ஆண்டு-2053.]

No. II(2)/HWMP/70(g)/2022.

The Governor of Tamil Nadu having been satisfied that the lands specified in the Schedule below have to be acquired for Highways purpose to wit for widening and strengthening of Vandalur to Walajabad Road in No.162, Thazayampattu Village, Walajabad Taluk, Kancheepuram District and it has already been decided that the entire amount of compensation to be awarded for the lands is to be paid out of the funds controlled or managed by the Chief Engineer (General), Highways Department, Chennai after considering the cause shown by the owner (or) other person having interest on such lands as the case may be do hereby publish the following notice under sub section (1) of Section 15 of the Tamil Nadu Highways Act, 2001 (Tamil Nadu Act 34 of 2002).

NOTICE

Under sub-section (1) of Section 15 of the Tamil Nadu Highways Act, 2001 (Tamil Nadu Act 34 of 2002) the Governor of Tamil Nadu hereby acquires the land specified in the Schedule below measuring to an extent of 09313 Sq.mts of Government Ryotwari Wet and Dry lands in No. 162, Thazayampattu Village, Walajabad Taluk, Kancheepuram District for widening and strengthening of Vandalur to Walajabad Road in Kancheepuram District.

The plan of the lands is kept in the Office of the Special Tahsildar (Land Acquisition), Oragadam Industrial Park Road Infrastructure Scheme at Sriperumbudur and may be inspected at any time during office hours.

 S_{CHEDULE}

Kancheepuram District, Walajabad Taluk, 162, Thazayampattu Village.

1	Ryotwari/Dry S.No.6/2A1 Part now sub divided as 6/2A1B belonging to registered 3. Subramaniyasha S/o. Kandasamysha bounded on the North-6/2B1, East-6/2A2, South-17, 18, West-6/2A1 Part. Vacant.
	Extent 00527 Sq.Mtrs.
2	Ryotwari/Dry S.No.6/2B1 Part now sub divided as 6/2B1B belonging to registered bounded 3. Subramaniyasha S/o. Kandasamysha on the North-4, East-6/2B2, South-6/2A1, West-6/2B1 part.
	Extent 00091 Sq.Mtrs.
3	Ryotwari/Wet S.No.16 Part now sub divided as 16/2 belonging to registered 7. Ranjithkumar S/o. Mahaveerchand bounded on the North-17, East-12, South-13, West-16/ Part. Vacant.
	Extent 01210 Sq.Mtrs.
4	Ryotwari/Wet S.No.17/1A Part now sub divided as 17/1A2 belonging to registered 3. Subramaniyasha S/o. Kandasamysha bounded on the North-18, East-17/1B, South-16, West-17/1A Part. Vacant.
	Extent 01985 Sq.Mtrs.
5	Ryotwari/Wet S.No.18/2C1 Part now sub divided as 18/2C1B belonging to registered 10. Ravi (alias) Kandasamy S/o. Subramaniyasha bounded on the North-18/2C1 Part, East-18/3, South-18/3, 2C2, West-17 Vacant. Extent 00500 Sg.Mtrs.
6	Ryotwari/Wet S.No.44 Part now sub divided as 44/2 belonging to registered 15. Sheyam S/o. Sekar, bounded on the North-13, East-46 South-45 West-44/ Part. AC Sheet, Building, Mango tree-26, Neem tree-5, Coconut tree-9, Teak tree-8, Tamarind tree-2, Areca Plam-3, Palmyra tree-19.
	Extent 03097 Sq.Mtrs.
7	Ryotwari/Wet S.No.45/1 Part now sub divided as 45/1B belonging to registered 17.Sekar S/o.Subramaniyan bounded on the North-44, East-45/1 Part, South-45/2, West-45/1 Part. Vacant.
	Extent 00834 Sq.Mtrs.
8	Ryotwari/Wet S.No.45/2 Part now sub divided as 45/2B belonging to registered 14.Subramaniyasha S/o.Kandasamysha-1, Sekar S/o. Subramanisha-2. bounded on the North-45/1 East-45/2 Part, South-Devariyambakkam VillageWest-45/2 Part. Vacant.
	Extent 00250 Sq.Mtrs.
9	Ryotwari/Dry S.No.46 Part now sub divided as 46/2 belonging to registered 17.Sekar S/o.Subramaniyan bounded on the North-13, East-46/Part, South-45, West-44. Mango tree-26, Neem tree-5, Coconut tree-8, Teak tree-8, Tamannd tree-1, Areca Plam-2 and Palmyra tree-18.
	Extent 00819 Sq.Mtrs.
L	

Total Extent 09313 Sq. metrs.

DHEERAJ KUMAR, Principal Secretary to Government.