© GOVERNMENT OF TAMIL NADU 2022

[Regd. No. TN/CCN/467/2012-14. [R. Dis. No. 197/2009. [Price: Re. 0.80 Paise.



# TAMIL NADU GOVERNMENT GAZETTE

EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 474]

CHENNAI, FRIDAY, OCTOBER 7, 2022 Purattasi 20, Subakiruthu, Thiruvalluvar Aandu-2053

# Part II—Section 2

Notifications or Orders of interest to a Section of the public issued by Secretariat Departments.

### NOTIFICATIONS BY GOVERNMENT

#### SOCIAL WELFARE AND WOMEN EMPOWERMENT DEPARTMENT

RECONSTITUTION OF JUVENILE JUSTICE BOARD CONSTITUTED IN CERTAIN DISTRICTS BY APPOINTING OF PRINCIPAL MAGISTRATE AND TWO SOCIAL WORKER MEMBERS IN THE STATE OF TAMIL NADU UNDER THE JUVENILE JUSTICE (CARE AND PROTECTION OF CHILDREN) ACT, 2015. (CENTRAL ACT 2 OF 2016) AND THE TAMIL NADU JUVENILE JUSTICE (CARE AND PROTECTION OF CHILDREN) RULES, 2017.

> [G.O. (D) No.189, Social Welfare and Women Empowerment [SW8(1)], 7th October 2022, பரட்டாசி 20, சுபகிருது, திருவள்ளுவர் ஆண்டு–2053.]

#### No. II(2)/SWWE/799(a-1)/2022.

In exercise of the powers conferred under sub-section (1) of section 4 of the Juvenile Justice (Care and Protection of Children) Act, 2015 [Central Act 2 of 2016], the Governor of Tamil Nadu hereby reconstitutes the Juvenile Justice Board for Dharmapuri District as detailed below:-

1.	Judicial Magistrate- I, Dharmapuri.	Principal Magistrate
2.	Tmt. A. Prema, No. 1/101, H Bharadha Maadha Street, Vennampatti Road, Dharmapuri – 636 705.	Social Worker Member
3.	Thiru. D.Saravanan, No.5/320-1, Velavan Street, Opp. To Rajaji Swimming Pool, Collectorate (Po),	Social Worker Member

Dharmapuri - 636 705.

## TAMIL NADU GOVERNMENT GAZETTE EXTRAORDINARY

[G.O. (D) No.190, Social Welfare and Women Empowerment [SW8(1)], 7th October 2022, பரட்டாசி 20, சுபகிருது, திருவள்ளுவர் ஆண்டு–2053.]

#### No. II(2)/SWWE/799(a-2)/2022.

In exercise of the powers conferred under sub-section (1) of section 4 of the Juvenile Justice (Care and Protection of Children) Act, 2015 [Central Act 2 of 2016], the Governor of Tamil Nadu hereby reconstitutes the Juvenile Justice Board for the Nilgiris District as detailed below:-

1.	Judicial Magistrate, The Nilgiris.	Principal Magistrate
2.	Tmt. T. Indhumathi, No.251, State Bank Colony, Club Road, Udagamandalam, The Nilgiris - 643 001.	Social Worker Member
3.	Thiru. R. Shanmuganandan, No.302, Hope Park, Kotagiri,	Social Worker Member

The Nilgiris - 643 217.

SHAMBHU KALLOLIKAR, Additional Chief Secretary to Government.