(C)GOVERNMENT OF TAMIL NADU 2022

[Regd. No. TN/CCN/467/2012-14.

[R. Dis. No. 197/2009. [Price: Re. 0.80 Paise.



TAMIL NADU **GOVERNMENT GAZETTE**

EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 4211

CHENNAI, THURSDAY, AUGUST 11, 2022 Aadi 26, Subakiruthu, Thiruvalluvar Aandu-2053

Part II—Section 2

Notifications or Orders of interest to a Section of the public issued by Secretariat Departments.

NOTIFICATIONS BY GOVERNMENT

INDUSTRIES, INVESTMENT PROMOTION AND COMMERCE DEPARTMENT

WITHDRAWAL FROM ACQUISITION OF LANDS

APPENDIX

FORM D

(See rule 8)

NOTICE UNDER SUB-SECTION (1) OF SECTION 4 OF THE TAMIL NADU ACQUISITION OF LAND FOR INDUSTRIAL PURPOSES ACT, 1997 (TAMIL NADU ACT 10 OF 1999)

[G.O. Ms. No.174, Industries, Investment Promotion and Commerce (SIPCOT-LA), 11th August 2022, ஆடி 26, சுபகிருது, திருவள்ளுவர் ஆண்டு–2053.]

No. II(2)/IIPC/668(a)/2022.

Under the first proviso to sub-section (1) of section 4 of the Tamil Nadu Acquisition of Land for Industrial Purposes Act, 1997 (Tamil Nadu Act 10 of 1999), the Governor of Tamil Nadu hereby withdraws of the lands specified in the Schedule below from acquisition in respect of which notice under sub-section (1) of Section 3 of the said Act was published vide Notification No. II(2)/IND/133(b-8)/2008 by the Industries (SIPCOT-LA) Department at pages 22-23 of Part II—Section 2 of the Tamil Nadu Government Gazette Extraordinary, No.73, dated the 10th March 2008 and actual possesion of which was not taken by, or on behalf of, the Government.

[1] II-2 Ex. (421)

THE SCHEDULE

Kancheepuram District, Sriperumbudur Taluk, 101, Irumbedu Village.

SI. No.	Survey No.	Description	Extent required/ acquired (in Hectare)		Owner/person interested.
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)		(5)
1.	58-1C1	Dry	0.26.0	1.	P.N.Narasimhachariyar.
				2.	Kuppusamy Iyangar.
				3.	Parthasarathy
					S/o.Ramanujachariyar.
				4.	Krishnasamy.
				5.	Kuppusamy Naicker
					S/o. Chinnappa Naciker.
				6.	Thambiran Naicker.
				7.	Janaki Ammal.
				8.	Varadappa Naicker.
2.	58-1C2	Dry	0.47.0	1.	Gangadhara Naicker
					S/o. Ellappa Naicker.
				2.	Manimegan.
				3.	Baskaran.
3.	58-1C3	Dry	0.37.0	1.	P.N. Narasimhachariyar.
				2.	Kuppusamy Iyangar.
				3.	Parthasarathy
					S/o. Ramanujachariyar.
				4.	Krishnaswamy.
				5.	Kuppusamy Naicker
					S/o. Chinnappa Naicker.
				6.	Thambiran Naicker.
				7.	Janaki Ammal.
				8.	Varadappa Naicker.
4.	58-2	Dry	0.10.5	1.	Palani.
				2.	Balaraman
					S/o. Arumuga Naicker.
Total			1.20.5		

S. KRISHNAN, Additional Chief Secretary to Government.