©
GOVERNMENT OF TAMIL NADU
2022

[Regd. No. TN/CCN/467/2012-14.

[R. Dis. No. 197/2009. [Price: Re. 0.80 Paise.



TAMIL NADU GOVERNMENT GAZETTE

EXTRAORDINARY

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 360]

CHENNAI, MONDAY, JUNE 27, 2022 Aani 13, Subakiruthu, Thiruvalluvar Aandu–2053

Part VI—Section 2

Notifications or Orders of interest to a section of the public issued by Heads of Departments, etc.

NOTIFICATIONS BY HEADS OF DEPARTMENTS, ETC.

TAMIL NADU STATE ELECTION COMMISSION, CHENNAI-600 106.

ELECTIONS-LOCAL BODIES - LIST OF RECOGNISED POLITICAL PARTIES AND THEIR SYMBOLS AND LIST OF REGISTERED UNRECOGNIZED POLITICAL PARTIES AND LIST OF FREE SYMBOLS - AMENDMENT TO NOTIFICATION-ISSUED]

(S.O.No.75/2022/TNSEC/PE-1, dated the 27th June 2022)

No. VI(2)/66(a)/2022.

In exercise of the powers conferred by clause 4 of the Tamil Nadu Local Bodies Election Symbols (Reservation and Allotment) Order, 2022 and also other powers enabling it in this behalf, the Tamil Nadu State Election Commission hereby makes the following amendments to S.O.No.3/2022/TNSEC/PE1, dated 6.1.2022 published in the *Tamil Nadu Government Gazette* Extraordinary No. 25, Part VI-Section 2, dated 07.01.2022 under Notification No. VI(2)/4(b)/2022, and as amended:-

AMENDMENTS

In the said Notification, in TABLE 1-A, the following serial numbers and entries shall, respectively, be deleted, namely:-

60	All India Ambedkar Makkal Munnetra Kazhagam	104, Walja Road, 3rd Floor, Arivu Mani Arangam, Triplicane, Tamil Nadu
110	Baaratha Samuthaya Munnetra Munnani	400/12, 1st Floor, Township Commercial Complex, Kamarajar Nagar Main Road, Avadi, Chennai-600 071, Tamil Nadu
113	Bharathiya Dravida Makkal Katchi	2036, 15th Main Road, Anna Nagar West, Chennai-600 040, Tamil Nadu
122	Desiya Forward Bloc	No. 5, M.P. Avenue, Majestic Colony, Saligramam, Chennai-600 093, Tamil Nadu
149	Jaghat Telugu Munnetra Kazhagam	33, Halls Road, P.A Tower, F-9 & 10, Egmore, Chennai-600 008, Tamil Nadu
150	Jananayaha Munnetra Kazhagam	No. 32, New Tank Street, Nungambakkam, Chennai-600 034, Tamil Nadu

152	Kaivinayger Munnetra Kazhagam	Sri Visweswara Bhavanam, 76, Millers Road, Kilpauk, Chennai-600 010, Tamil Nadu
159	Labour and Job Seeker's Party of India	66, Royapettah High Road, Mylapore, Chennai-600 004, Tamil Nadu
169	Makkal Congress Vazhapadiyar	18, Telugu Brahmin Street, Velacherry, Chennai-600 042, Tamil Nadu
170	Makkal Desiya Jananayaka Katchi	245/6, R.K. Mutt Road, Mylapore, Chennai-600-004, Tamil Nadu
208	National Students Party	16/2, Karaneeshwarar Pagoda Street, Mylapore, Chennai-600 004, Tamil Nadu
256	Tamilina Vidiyal Pulikal Iyakkam	Annai Illam, Pallavan Nagar, Third Street, Theni Main Road, Madurai-625 016, Tamil Nadu
257	Tamil Nadu Jananayaka Congress	327, Llyods Road, Royapettah, Chennai-600 014, Tamil Nadu
270	Thanthai Periyar Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam	23, Alagappan Street, Thenkarai Periyakulam, District, Theni, Tamil Nadu-625 601
290	Vivasayi Anbhu Katchi	14, Raghava Nattan Street, Uthiramerur, Tamil Nadu-603 406.

(By Order of the Tamil Nadu State Election Commission)

Chennai-600 106, 27th June 2022.

K. VIVEKANANDAN, Secretary, Tamil Nadu State Election Commission.