© GOVERNMENT OF TAMIL NADU 2022 [Regd. No. TN/CCN/467/2012-14. [R. Dis. No. 197/2009. [Price: Rs. 1.60 Paise.



TAMIL NADU GOVERNMENT GAZETTE

EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 227]

CHENNAI, MONDAY, APRIL 18, 2022 Chithirai 5, Subakiruthu, Thiruvalluvar Aandu–2053

Part II—Section 2

Notifications or Orders of interest to a Section of the public issued by Secretariat Departments.

NOTIFICATIONS BY GOVERNMENT

SOCIAL WELFARE AND WOMEN EMPOWERMENT DEPARTMENT

RECONSTITUTION OF CHILD WELFARE COMMITTEE CONSTITUTED IN CERTAIN DISTRICT BY APPOINTING OF CHAIRPERSON AND FOUR OTHER MEMBERS IN THE STATE OF TAMIL NADU UNDER THE JUVENILE JUSTICE (CARE AND PROTECTION OF CHILDREN) ACT, 2015

> [G.O. (D) No. 66, Social Welfare and Women Empowerment [SW.5(1)], 18th April 2022, சித்திரை 5, சுபகிருது, திருவள்ளுவர் ஆண்டு–2053.]

No. II(2)/SWWE/243(d-1)/2022.

In exercise of the powers conferred by sub-section (1) of Section 27 of the Juvenile Justice (Care and Protection of Children) Act, 2015 [Central Act 2 of 2016], the Governor of Tamil Nadu hereby reconstitutes the Child Welfare Committee, Virudhunagar District as detailed below:-

1	Tmt.V.Gengaa, W/o. S.Vijayaraghavan, 79, Kasapukarar Street, Virudhunagar. Virudhunagar District.	Chairperson
2	Thiru.N.Selvakumar, 96K3/4, North Andalpuram, P.S.K.Nagar (Post), Rajapalayam – 626108. Virudhunagar District.	Member
3	Thiru.K.Ram Hari, 102B, Kalai Nagar, Near to Kalai Nagar 1st Cross Street, Madurai – 625017	Member
4	Thiru.P.Raja Gopal, 39, Durga Nagar, Vanniyampatti Crossing, Srivilliputhur – 626115.	Member
5	Tmt.P.Muniyammal, 193, Nadar North Street, M.S.Lodge Near, Thiruthangal – 626130 Virudhunagar District.	Member

TAMIL NADU GOVERNMENT GAZETTE EXTRAORDINARY

[G.O. (D) No. 67, Social Welfare and Women Empowerment [SW.5(1)], 18th April 2022, சித்திரை 5, சுபகிருது, திருவள்ளுவர் ஆண்டு–2053.]

No. II(2)/SWWE/243(d-2)/2022.

In exercise of the powers conferred by sub-section (1) of Section 27 of the Juvenile Justice (Care and Protection of Children) Act, 2015 [Central Act 2 of 2016], the Governor of Tamil Nadu hereby reconstitutes the Child Welfare Committee, Villupuram District as detailed below:-

1	Thiru. P.Ravichandran, No.282-A, Singapure Nagar, Devanaiammal College Back, Villupuram.	Chairperson
2	Thiru. S.Santhosh Kumar, No.18, First Street, Model Colony, Ulundurpet, Kallakurichi District.	Member
3	Thiru. M.Manoharan Murugan Kovil Street, Alambadi Post, Kandachipuram Taluk, Villupuram District.	Member
4	Thiru. R.Rajendra Prasad, No.8, Meeerabai Street, Kamalakannappan Nagar, Mampalapattu Road, Villupuram - 605602	Member
5	Tmt. M.Devika, Mariyamman Kovil (Bypass), Kandampakkam, Villupuram - 605401	Member

[G.O. (D) No. 68, Social Welfare and Women Empowerment [SW.5(1)], 18th April 2022, சித்திரை 5, சுபகிருது, திருவள்ளுவர் ஆண்டு–2053.]

No. II(2)/SWWE/243(d-3)/2022.

In exercise of the powers conferred by sub-section (1) of section 27 of the Juvenile Justice (Care and Protection of Children) Act, 2015 [Central Act 2 of 2016], the Governor of Tamil Nadu hereby reconstitutes the Child Welfare Committee, The Nilgiris District as detailed below:-

1	Thiru.J.Hemanth Roche, No. 50, IOB Colony, Phase – II, Bharathiyar University, Coimbatore – 641046.	Chairperson
2	Tmt. P.Susheela, D.No. 8/110, Doctor Colony, Nandhatty Post, Gudalur, The Nilgiris.	Member
3	Thiru. M.L. Alphone Raj, Island Cottage, 14/56-58, Club Road, Kotagiri – 643217.	Member
4	Tmt.C.P.Jaya, D.No. 8/60, O'valley Road, Gudalur, The Nilgiris	Member
5	Tmt. P. Madan Kumar, No. 33/97, Main Bazaar, No:3, Kotagiri, The Nilgiris.	Member

TAMIL NADU GOVERNMENT GAZETTE EXTRAORDINARY

[G.O. (D) No. 69, Social Welfare and Women Empowerment [SW.5(1)], 18th April 2022, சித்திரை 5, சுபகிருது, திருவள்ளுவர் ஆண்டு–2053.]

No. II(2)/SWWE/243(d-4)/2022.

In exercise of the powers conferred by sub-section (1) of Section 27 of the Juvenile Justice (Care and Protection of Children) Act, 2015 [Central Act 2 of 2016], the Governor of Tamil Nadu hereby reconstitutes the Child Welfare Committee, Kancheepuram District as detailed below:-

1	Tmt. B.Selvi, No.5/407, First Street, Thangam Avenue, Chikkiroyapuram, Kovur Post, Kancheepuram District-600 122.	Chairperson
2	Thiru. J.Ravindran, No. 304, Gandhi Salai, Hanumantha Putheri, Chengalpattu District 603 002.	Member
3	Thiru. E.Suresh, No.8/84, Nagalamman Koil Street, Chemmencherry Kuppam, Kovalam (Post), Chengalpattu District – 603 112.	Member
4	Thiru. (Dr). R. Somasekar, No.5/377 Fist Street, (RSR illam) Agastheeswarar Nagar, Polichalur, Chennai 600 074.	Member
5	Tmt. S. Nirmala, No.87, Mettu St, Salamangalam, Padappai – 601 301, Kancheepuram District.	Member

[G.O. (D) No. 70, Social Welfare and Women Empowerment [SW.5(1)], 18th April 2022, சித்திரை 5, சுபகிருது, திருவள்ளுவர் ஆண்டு–2053.]

No. II(2)/SWWE/243(d-5)/2022.

In exercise of the powers conferred by sub-section (1) of Section 27 of the Juvenile Justice (Care and Protection of Children) Act, 2015 [Central Act 2 of 2016], the Governor of Tamil Nadu hereby reconstitutes the Child Welfare Committee, Dindigul District as detailed below:-

1	Thiru. Dr.M. Xavier, Don Bosco Prenovitiate, Don Bosco Nagar, Malappatty Road, Thottanoothu Post, Dindigul-624 005.	Chairperson
2	Thiru. P.S.Saravanakumar, M2-99, Ranimangammal Colony, 13th Cross Street, Dindigul-624 001.	Member
3	Tmt.J. Ambiliya, 217 Near Canara Bank, Nochiodaipatty Post, Dindigul – 624 003.	Member
4	Tmt.K. Elizi Bai, 3/2/69, 3rd Ward, K.Maniyakaranpatty, Kannivadi Post, Dindigul – 624 705.	Member
5	Tmt.R. Jeyasutha, 375/B4 Thiruvallur Street, Sivagiripatty, Palani – 624 601.	Member

TAMIL NADU GOVERNMENT GAZETTE EXTRAORDINARY

[G.O. (D) No. 71, Social Welfare and Women Empowerment [SW.5(1)], 18th April 2022, சித்திரை 5, சுபகிருது, திருவள்ளுவர் ஆண்டு–2053.]

No. II(2)/SWWE/243(d-6)/2022.

In exercise of the powers conferred by sub-section (1) of Section 27 of the Juvenile Justice (Care and Protection of Children) Act, 2015 [Central Act 2 of 2016], the Governor of Tamil Nadu hereby reconstitutes the Child Welfare Committee, Thiruvallur District as detailed below:-

1	Tmt. J.Mary Auxilia, No.1062A, Prithvinagar, Gummidipoondi- 601 201.	Chairperson
2	Tmt. D. Malarvizhi 30, D.V.S. Road, Minjor, Ponneri Taluk, Thiruvallur- 601 203.	Member
3	Thiru.(Dr).A.Raman, Sree Guru Krubha Appartment, F1, First Floor, D.No.5A/1513, T.S. Krishna Nagar, 1st Main Road, Mogappair, Chennai - 37.	Member
4	Tmt. S.Nandhini, 14/43/293 B, Mangathamman Street, Thomorar Nagar, Rajajipuram, Thiruvallur.	Member
5	Tmt. L.Vijayalakshmi, No.6, Ganapathy Nagar, Rajajipuram Part-II, Thiruvallur-602 001.	Member

[G.O. (D) No. 72, Social Welfare and Women Empowerment [SW.5(1)], 18th April 2022, சித்திரை 5, சுபகிருது, திருவள்ளுவர் ஆண்டு–2053.]

No. II(2)/SWWE/243(d-7)/2022.

In exercise of the powers conferred by sub-section (1) of Section 27 of the Juvenile Justice (Care and Protection of Children) Act, 2015 [Central Act 2 of 2016], the Governor of Tamil Nadu hereby reconstitutes the Child Welfare Committee, Perambalur District as detailed below:-

1	Thiru.(Dr).R.Dakshinamurthy, 20/1., Balamurugan Street, Anantham Nagar, LIC Colony (VIA), K.K.Nagar Post, Trichy (District), Pin:620 021.	Chairperson
2	Tmt. N.Maheshwari, North Street, Krishnapuram (Post), Veppanthattai (Taluk), Perambalur (District). Pin-621 116.	Member
3	Tmt. M.Shaira Banu, 33/1 Thillai Nagar, V.M.Road, Near Red Rose Bakery, Perambalur.	Member
4	Thiru. P.Sathishkumar, 3/51, Dr.Ambethkar Street, Velur (Post), Perambalur (District), Pin:621 104.	Member
5	Thiru.S.Ramu, 7A/Z3, New M.G.Puram, Saratha Illam, Perambalur.	Member