(C) GOVERNMENT OF TAMIL NADU 2021

[Regd. No. TN/CCN/467/2012-14.

[R. Dis. No. 197/2009. [Price: Rs. 1.60 Paise.



TAMIL NADU **GOVERNMENT GAZETTE**

EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 543]

CHENNAI, SATURDAY, NOVEMBER 20, 2021 Karthigai 4, Pilava, Thiruvalluvar Aandu-2052

Part II—Section 2

Notifications or Orders of interest to a Section of the public issued by Secretariat Departments.

NOTIFICATIONS BY GOVERNMENT

நகராட்சி நிர்வாகம் மற்றும் குடிநீர் வழங்கல் துறை.

கடலூர், காஞ்சிபுரம், சிவகாசி, கரூர், தாம்பரம் ஆகிய புதிய மாநகராட்சிகளில் தலா ஆறு (6) நிலைக் குழுக்களை உருவாக்குதல் பற்றிய அறிவிக்கை.

[அரசாணை (நிலை) எண். 105, நகராட்சி நிர்வாகம் மற்றும் குடிநீர் வழங்கல் (தேர்தல்) துறை, 20 நவம்பர் 2021, கார்த்திகை 4, பிலவ, திருவள்ளுவர் ஆண்டு–2052.]

No. II(2)/MAWS/804(c-1)/2021.

In exercise of the powers conferred by sub-section (1) of Section 6 of the Coimbatore City Municipal Corporation Act, 1981 (Tamil Nadu Act 25 of 1981) read with Section 8 of the Cuddalore City Municipal Corporation Ordinance, 2021 (Tamil Nadu Ordinance 1 of 2021), the Governor of Tamil Nadu hereby constitutes the following Six Standing Committees for the purpose specified in sub-section (1) of section 6 of the said Tamil Nadu Act 25 of 1981, namely:—

- (1) Standing Committee on Accounts;
- (2) Standing Committee on Education;
- (3) Standing Committee on Public Health;
- (4) Standing Committee on Taxation and Finance;
- (5) Standing Committee on Town Planning; and
- (6) Standing Committee on Works.

NOTIFICATION-II.

[அரசாணை (நிலை) எண். 105, நகராட்சி நிர்வாகம் மற்றும் குடிநீர் வழங்கல் (தேர்தல்) துறை, 20 நவம்பர் 2021, கார்த்திகை 4, பிலவ, திருவள்ளுவர் ஆண்டு–2052.]

No. II(2)/MAWS/804(c-2)/2021.

In exercise of the powers conferred by sub-section (1) of Section 6 of the Coimbatore City Municipal Corporation Act, 1981 (Tamil Nadu Act 25 of 1981) read with Section 8 of the Kancheepuram City Municipal Corporation Ordinance, 2021 (Tamil Nadu Ordinance 2 of 2021), the Governor of Tamil Nadu hereby constitutes the following Six Standing Committees for the purpose specified in sub-section (1) of Section 6 of the said Tamil Nadu Act 25 of 1981, namely:—

- (1) Standing Committee on Accounts;
- (2) Standing Committee on Education;
- (3) Standing Committee on Public Health;
- (4) Standing Committee on Taxation and Finance;
- (5) Standing Committee on Town Planning; and
- (6) Standing Committee on Works.

NOTIFICATION-III.

[அரசாணை (நிலை) எண். 105, நகராட்சி நிர்வாகம் மற்றும் குடிநீர் வழங்கல் (தேர்தல்) துறை, 20 நவம்பர் 2021, கார்த்திகை 4, பிலவ, திருவள்ளுவர் ஆண்டு–2052.]

No. II(2)/MAWS/804(c-3/2021.

In exercise of the powers conferred by sub-section (1) of Section 6 of the Coimbatore City Municipal Corporation Act, 1981 (Tamil Nadu Act 25 of 1981) read with Section 8 of the Sivakasi City Municipal Corporation Ordinance, 2021 (Tamil Nadu Ordinance 3 of 2021), the Governor of Tamil Nadu hereby constitutes the following Six Standing Committees for the purpose specified in sub-section (1) of Section 6 of the said Tamil Nadu Act 25 of 1981, namely:—

- (1) Standing Committee on Accounts;
- (2) Standing Committee on Education;
- (3) Standing Committee on Public Health;
- (4) Standing Committee on Taxation and Finance;
- (5) Standing Committee on Town Planning; and
- (6) Standing Committee on Works.

NOTIFICATION-IV.

[அரசாணை (நிலை) எண். 105, நகராட்சி நிர்வாகம் மற்றும் குடிநீர் வழங்கல் (தேர்தல்) துறை, 20 நவம்பர் 2021, கார்த்திகை 4, பிலவ, திருவள்ளுவர் ஆண்டு–2052.]

No. II(2)/MAWS/804(c-4)/2021.

In exercise of the powers conferred by sub-section (1) of Section 6 of the Coimbatore City Municipal Corporation Act, 1981 (Tamil Nadu Act 25 of 1981) read with Section 8 of the Karur City Municipal Corporation Ordinance, 2021 (Tamil Nadu Ordinance 4 of 2021), the Governor of Tamil Nadu hereby constitutes the following Six Standing Committees for the purpose specified in sub-section (1) of Section 6 of the said Tamil Nadu Act 25 of 1981, namely:—

- (1) Standing Committee on Accounts;
- (2) Standing Committee on Education;
- (3) Standing Committee on Public Health;
- (4) Standing Committee on Taxation and Finance;
- (5) Standing Committee on Town Planning; and
- (6) Standing Committee on Works.

NOTIFICATION-V.

[அரசாணை (நிலை) எண். 105, நகராட்சி நிர்வாகம் மற்றும் குடிநீர் வழங்கல் (தேர்தல்) துறை, 20 நவம்பர் 2021, கார்த்திகை 4, பிலவ, திருவள்ளுவர் ஆண்டு–2052.]

No. II(2)/MAWS/804)c-5)/2021.

In exercise of the powers conferred by sub-section (1) of Section 6 of the Coimbatore City Municipal Corporation Act, 1981 (Tamil Nadu Act 25 of 1981) read with Section 8 of the Tambaram City Municipal Corporation Ordinance, 2021 (Tamil Nadu Ordinance 5 of 2021), the Governor of Tamil Nadu hereby constitutes the following Six Standing Committees for the purpose specified in sub-section (1) of Section 6 of the said Tamil Nadu Act 25 of 1981, namely:—

- (1) Standing Committee on Accounts;
- (2) Standing Committee on Education;
- (3) Standing Committee on Public Health;
- (4) Standing Committee on Taxation and Finance;
- (5) Standing Committee on Town Planning; and
- (6) Standing Committee on Works.

SHIV DAS MEENA,
Additional Chief Secretary to Government.