(C) GOVERNMENT OF TAMIL NADU 2021

[Regd. No. TN/CCN/467/2012-14.

[R. Dis. No. 197/2009. [Price: Re. 0.80 Paise.



TAMIL NADU **GOVERNMENT GAZETTE**

EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No.28]

CHENNAI, MONDAY, JANUARY 18, 2021 Thai 5, Saarvari, Thiruvalluvar Aandu-2052

Part II—Section 2

Notifications or Orders of interest to a Section of the public issued by Secretariat Departments.

NOTIFICATIONS BY GOVERNMENT

SOCIAL WELFARE AND NUTRITIOUS MEAL PROGRAMME DEPARTMENT.

APPOINTMENT OF CHAIRPERSON AND SIX MEMBERS TO THE TAMIL NADU COMMISSION FOR PROTECTION OF CHILD RIGHTS UNDER THE PROTECTION OF CHILD RIGHTS ACT, 2005

[G.O.Ms.No. 02, Social Welfare and Nutritious Meal Programme [SW.5(2)],18th January 2021, தை 5, சார்வரி, திருவள்ளுவர் ஆண்டு–2052.]

No. II(2)/SWNMP/33(c)/2021.

In exercise of the powers conferred by section 18 of the Commissions for Protection of Child Rights Act, 2005 (Central Act 4 of 2006), the Governor of Tamil Nadu hereby appoints the following candidates as Chairperson and Members to the Tamil Nadu Commission for Protection of Child Rights:-

| SI. No. | Name and address of the candidate | Designation |
|---------|---|-------------|
| 1. | Tmt. Saraswathi Rangasamy, No.5 & 6, E2, Jeyam Plots, 2nd Street, Vinayakapuram, Arumbakkam, Chennai–600 106. | Chairperson |
| 2. | Dr.S.Mallikai No.6, Subhadharshan Garden, Veeriyampalayam Road, Thirumurugan Nagar, Coimbatore-641 048. | Member |
| 3. | Thiru.K.Durai Raj, House Plot No 1320, Golden Colony, Anna Nagar West Extn, Chennai-600 050. | Member |

II-2 Ex. (28) [1] SI. No. Name and address of the candidate Designation 4. Dr.V.Ramaraj Member No.4/1, First Cross, Old Telephone Exchange Road, Anna Nagar, Hosur-635 109. Krishnagiri District. Tmt. Saranya Jaikumar 5. Member No.34, Ranganathan Avenue, Uthandi, Chennai- 600 119. Tmt. J.Nandhidha 6. Member No.2/448 First Floor, Pandiyan Nagar, Pallavan Street, Thoraipakkam, (Near MNM Jain Engineering College), Chennai-600 097. 7. Thiru. I.Murali Kumar Member No.40, Rajarajeswari Nagar, Airport, Trichy-620 007.

S. MADUMATHI, Secretary to Government.