

[Regd. No. TN/CCN/467/2012-14.

[R. Dis. No. 197/2009. [Price: 0.80 Paise.



# TAMIL NADU **GOVERNMENT GAZETTE**

**EXTRAORDINARY** PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 233]

CHENNAI, FRIDAY, MAY 7, 2021 Chithirai 24, Pilava, Thiruvalluvar Aandu-2052

## Part II—Section 1

Notifications or Orders of specific character or of particular interest to the public issued by Secretariat Departments.

### NOTIFICATIONS BY GOVERNMENT

### **PUBLIC DEPARTMENT** (SPECIAL-B)

#### RESIGNATION OF MINISTERS

[G.O. Ms. No. 265, Public (Special-B), 7th May 2021, Chithirai 24, Pilava, Thiruvalluvar Aandu-2052.]

### No.II(1)/PUSP/8-d/2021.

- I, Banwarilal Purohit, Governor of Tamil Nadu hereby accept with effect from the fore noon of 7th May, 2021, the resignations tendered by the following members of my Council of Ministers, namely:-
  - 1. Thiru Edappadi K. Palaniswami
  - 2. Thiru O. Panneerselvam,
  - 3. Thiru Dindigul C. Sreenivasan
  - 4. Thiru K.A. Sengottaiyan
  - 5. Thiru Sellur K. Raju
  - 6. Thiru P. Thangamani
  - 7. Thiru S.P. Velumani
  - 8. Thiru D. Jayakumar
  - 9. Thiru C.Ve. Shanmugam
  - 10. Thiru K.P. Anbalagan
  - 11. Dr. V. Saroja
  - 12. Thiru M.C. Sampath
  - 13. Thiru K.C. Karuppannan

- 14. Thiru R. Kamaraj
- 15. Thiru O.S. Manian
- 16. Thiru Udumalai K Radhakrishnan
- 17. Thiru Dr. C. Vijaya Baskar
- 18. Thiru Kadambur Raju
- 19. Thiru R.B. Udhayakumar
- 20. Thiru Vellamandi N. Natarajan
- 21. Thiru K.C. Veeramani
- 22. Thiru K.T. Rajenthra Bhalaji
- 23. Thiru P. Benjamin
- 24. Dr. Nilofer Kafeel
- 25. Thiru M.R. Vijayabhaskar
- 26. Tmt. V.M. Rajalakshmi
- 27. Thiru K. Pandiarajan
- 28. Thiru G. Baskaran
- 29. Thiru Sevvoor S. Ramachandran
- 30. Tmt. S. Valarmathi

BANWARILAL PUROHIT, Governor of Tamil Nadu.