(C) **GOVERNMENT OF TAMIL NADU** 2021

[Regd. No. TN/CCN/467/2012-14.

[R. Dis. No. 197/2009. [Price: Rs.1.60 Paise.



TAMIL NADU **GOVERNMENT GAZETTE**

EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No.141]

CHENNAI, FRIDAY, FEBRUARY 26, 2021 Maasi 14, Saarvari, Thiruvalluvar Aandu-2052

Part II—Section 2

Notifications or Orders of interest to a Section of the public issued by Secretariat Departments.

NOTIFICATIONS BY GOVERNMENT

LABOUR AND EMPLOYMENT DEPARTMENT

NOMINATION OF CHAIRMAN AND MEMBERS OF TAMIL NADU FOOT WEAR AND LEATHER GOODS MANUFACTORY AND TANNERY WORKERS WELFARE BOARD UNDER THE TAMIL NADU MANUAL WORKERS (REGULATION OF EMPLOYMENT AND CONDITIONS OF WORK) ACT, 1982.

[G.O.Ms.No. 47, Labour and Employment (I1), 25th February 2021, மாசி 13, சார்வரி, திருவள்ளுவர் ஆண்டு-2052.] No. II(2)/LE/132(t-1)/2021.

In exercise of the powers conferred by sub-sections (3) and (5) of section 6 of the Tamil Nadu Manual Workers (Regulation of Employment and Conditions of Work Act, 1982 (Tamil Nadu Act 33 of 1982), the Governor of Tamil Nadu hereby nominates the following members, to the Tamil Nadu Foot Wear and Leather Goods Manufactory and Tannery Workers Welfare Board, namely:-

> Thiru.D.Lakshmikanthan, S/o.T.K.Duraisammy No.14/1, Guperapuri, Thondamuthur, Coimbatore-641109.

Chairman

A. Representatives of the Government:

Additional Chief Secretary to Government, Finance Department, Chennai-9.

Member

2. Secretary to Government, Adi Dravidar and Tribal Welfare Department, Chennai-600 009.

Member

3. Commissioner of Labour, Chennai-600 006.

Member

4. Chief Administrative Officer. Tamil Nadu Khadi and Village Industries Board, Chennai-108.

Member

The Commissioner, 5 Industries and Commerce Department, Chennai-5.

Member

II-2 Ex. (141) [1]

B. Representatives of Employers:

SI. Name and Address No. 1. Thiru.Ishthiyaq Ahmed A.R., Member Chairman, Vaniyambadi Tanners Enviro control (VANITEC), Vaniyampadi. 2. Thiru. Uvais Ahmed Chuna, Member Imaan impex, No.5, Nabikhan Street, Periyamet, Chennai. 3. C.A.Dr.Pannai M.Karthikeyan, Member Chairman, Pannai College of Engineering Technology, No.18, New Akraharam, Pazhani Road, Dindigul. 4. Thiru.Muhamed Harif, Member No.281, Mohan Ram Nagar, Mugaper North, Chennai. Thiru.Ellar.Sezhian. 5. Member No.84, Thiruneerumalai Main Road, Nagalkani, Chennai-45. 6. Thiru.CKCM.Mehaboop Subahani, Member S/o. Muhammed Abdul Karim, Chariman, Dindigul Tanners Association, 12 A Arasamaram 3rd Street, Pallapatti, Begampur, Dindigul-624002. Thiru.M.Faivaz Ahmed. Member 7. S/o.Abdul Hameed Meddaikar, All India Skin & Hide Tanners & Merchants Association (AISHTMA), Honourary Secretary, No.43 (Old No.53), Raja Muthiah Road, Periyamet, Chennai-600 003. 8. Thiru.Abubakkar, Member S/o.Arif, No.12, Balaiya Avenue, Mylapore, Chennai-600 004. Thiru.M.Kaliloor Rahuman, 9. Member Honour Secretary, South India Footwear Producers Association, Ambur. 10. Member Thiru.P.Manikkam, No. 21A, Kandhasamy nagar, Vinayagapuram, Authur Taluk, Salem.

C. Representatives of Manual workers:

Thiru.P.Kamalakannan, Member ATP (General Secretary), No.15/3,6th Street, AVM Avenue, Virugampakkam, Chennai-92. 2. Thiru. C.K.Thulasidass, Member Anna Thozhilsanga peravai (Joint Secretary), 8B, 4th Santhu puthdu Street, Ayyanpuram, Chennai-23. Thiru.M.Abdul Hameed, Member Anna Thozhilsanga peravai, (Treasurer) 13, 5th Street, Sriram Nagar, Chennai-113.

4. Thiru.R.Govindhasamy,

Member

Indian National Trade Union Congress (INTUC),

No.101, M.C.Road, Ambur, Thirupathur District-635 802.

5. Thiru.S.Anwar Basha,

S/o.S.Abdul Wahaf,

AITUC,

No.105/25, Kadhar Pettai,

Vanniyampadi.

6. Thiru.C.P.Jeyaseelan, CITU,

General Secretary, Dindigul Tannery Workers Union, Thiyagigal

Aran, Savariyar palayam, Dindigul.

7. Thiru.B.G. Balu,

No.9, Gurusamy Nagar First Street,

Puliyanthoppu Post,

Chennai.

8. Prof.Dr.R.Manoharan,

2/734, Sakthinagar opposite (Nivis Hotel)

Bypass Road, Dindigul-624004

9. Thiru.R.Sanjai Gandhi,

S/o.Rajaguru,

116. Andipatti, Housing Board, Gugai,

Salem-636 006.

10. Thiru.Suwathieswaran,

S/o.CP.Azhgarsamy,

No.139. South Car Street,

Srivilliputhur,

Virudhunagar District-626125.

Member

Member

Member

Member

Member

Member

Md. NASIMUDDIN, Additional Chief Secretary to Government.