(C)GOVERNMENT OF TAMIL NADU 2021

[Regd. No. TN/CCN/467/2012-14.

[R. Dis. No. 197/2009. [Price: Re. 0.80 Paise.



TAMIL NADU **GOVERNMENT GAZETTE**

EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No.110]

CHENNAI, TUESDAY, FEBRUARY 23, 2021 Maasi 11, Saarvari, Thiruvalluvar Aandu-2052

Part II—Section 2

Notifications or Orders of interest to a Section of the public issued by Secretariat Departments.

NOTIFICATIONS BY GOVERNMENT

REVENUE AND DISASTER MANAGEMENT DEPARTMENT

DEMARCATION OF CONTAINMENT ZONE TO CONTROL COVID-19 - LIST OF CONTAINMENT ZONE AS ON 19-02-2021 UNDER THE DISASTER MANAGEMENT ACT, 2005

> [G.O. Ms. No.273, Revenue and Disaster Management [D.M.IV], 23rd February 2021, மாசி 11, சார்வரி, திருவள்ளுவர் ஆண்டு–2052.]

No. II(2)/REVDM/108(i)/2021.

The list of Containment Zones as on 19-02-2021 is notified under Disaster Management Act, 2005 for Demarcation of Containment Zone to Control Corona Virus.

Abstract as on 19.02.2021				
SI. No.	District No. of Containment Zones			
1	Chengalpattu	1		
2	Kancheepuram	2		
3	Krishnagiri	2		
4	Tenkasi	1		
5	Tirunelveli	1		
6	6 Thiruvarur 3			
7	7 Tiruppur 5			
	Total	15		

Ariyalur, Chennai, Coimbatore, Cuddalore, Dharmapuri, Dindigul, Erode, Kallakurichi, kanyakumari, Karur, Madurai, Nagapatinam, Namakkal, Nilgiris, Perambalur, Pudukottai, Ramanathapuram, Ranipet, Salem, Sivagangai, Tiruvallur, Thanjavur, Theni, Thoothukoodi, Thirupathur, Tiruvannamalai, Trichy, Vellore, Villupuram, Virudhunagar - Containment Completed.

II-2 Ex. (110) [1]

CONTAINMENT ZONES - TAMILNADU - as on 19.02.2021					
S. No.	District	HUD	Containment Zone	Pincode	
1	Chengalpattu	Chengalpattu	St.Thomas Mount	600016	
2	Kancheepuram	Kancheepuram	Prestige bella vista Tower 10 Ayyapanthangal	600056	
3	Kancheepuram	Kancheepuram	Irrungattukottai, Sriperumbathur	602105	
4	Krishnagiri	Krishnagiri	Rayakottai Hudco Rayakottai Road	635109	
5	Krishnagiri	Krishnagiri	Anugrahaa Senior Citizen Complex	635109	
6	Tenkasi	Tenkasi	Ward-6, Agrakaram Street,Melagaram	627818	
7	Thiruvarur	Thiruvarur	Senthamangalam	614708	
8	Thiruvarur	Thiruvarur	Keelakavathukudi	610001	
9	Thiruvarur	Thiruvarur	Shenbagam Rice Mill	610205	
10	Tirunelveli	Tirunelveli	Valliyoor- Sardar Rajas College of Dental & Nursing Kavalkinaru.	627105	
11	Tiruppur	Tiruppur	North Street, Rayampalayam	641654	
12	Tiruppur	Tiruppur	Kamaraj Nagar, Avinashi	641602	
13	Tiruppur	Tiruppur	Tiruchy Road, Vellakovil	638111	
14	Tiruppur	Tiruppur	AV Layout, Udumalai	642128	
15	Tiruppur	Tiruppur	Chinnakumarampalayam, Udumalai	641112	

RAJEEV RANJAN, Chief Secretary.