(C)**GOVERNMENT OF TAMIL NADU** 2018

[Regd. No. TN/CCN/467/2012-14. [R. Dis. No. 197/2009.

[Price: Rs. 1.60 Paise.



# **TAMIL NADU GOVERNMENT GAZETTE**

**EXTRAORDINARY** PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No.412]

CHENNAI, TUESDAY, DECEMBER 18, 2018 Margazhi 3, Vilambi, Thiruvalluvar Aandu-2049

### Part II—Section 2

Notifications or Orders of interest to a Section of the public issued by Secretariat Departments.

#### NOTIFICATIONS BY GOVERNMENT

#### SOCIAL WELFARE AND NUTRITIOUS MEAL PROGRAMME DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATIONS UNDER THE JUVENILE JUSTICE (CARE AND PROTECTION OF CHILDREN) ACT.

RECONSTITUTION OF CHILD WELFARE COMMITTEE IN CUDDALORE DISTRICT BY APPOINTMENT OF A CHAIRPERSON AND TWO OTHER MEMBERS UNDER THE ACT.

[G.O. (D) No. 236, Social Welfare and Nutritious Meal Programme [SW8(1)], 18th December 2018, மார்கழி 3, விளம்பி, திருவள்ளுவர் ஆண்டு-2049.]

#### No. II(2)/SWNMP/1036(e-1)/2018.

(1)

In exercise of the powers conferred by sub-section (1) of Section 27 of the Juvenile Justice (Care and Protection of Children) Act, 2015 [Central Act 2 of 2016], the Governor of Tamil Nadu hereby reconstitutes the Child Welfare Committee for Cuddalore District as detailed below:-

Chairperson

( )	No.57, Ratchagar Nagar, Semmandalam, Cuddalore – 607 001.	·
(2)	Dr. G. Shanthi, No.12, II Line, NLC Officer Nagar, Vadalur – 607 303, Cuddalore District.	Member
(3)	Thiru. P. Thirugnana Sambandam, No.3, Vadakkuthurai, Parangipettai Post & TK, Chidambaram – 608 502. Cuddalore District.	Member

Thiru. S. Henry Lawrance,

The Orders appointing two other Members will be issued separately.

## RECONSTITUTION OF CHILD WELFARE COMMITTEE IN ERODE DISTRICT BY APPOINTMENT OF A CHAIRPERSON AND THREE OTHER MEMBERS UNDER THE ACT.

[G.O. (D) No. 237, Social Welfare and Nutritious Meal Programme [SW8(1)], 18th December 2018, மார்கழி 3, விளம்பி, திருவள்ளுவர் ஆண்டு-2049.]

#### No. II(2)/SWNMP/1036(e-2)/2018.

In exercise of the powers conferred by sub-section (1) of Section 27 of the Juvenile Justice (Care and Protection of Children) Act, 2015 [Central Act 2 of 2016], the Governor of Tamil Nadu hereby reconstitutes the Child Welfare Committee for Erode District as detailed below:-

Member

(1) Thiru. E.M. Ashok, Chairperson No.133, Sathy Road, Opp. Bus stand, Erode District – 638 003.

(2) Tmt. N. Kalaiselvi, No.80/20, Palace Arcade Apartment, I Phase, Sanku Nagar, Erode – 638 011.

(3) Thiru. R. Karnan Kamaraj, Member No.21, C JGS House, Thimmayanpudur, Rengasamudram Post, Sathiyamangalam,

Erode - 638 402.

Thiru. M. Saravanan, Member
No. A9, Sampath Nagar,
1st Floor, Near Kongu Kalai Arangam,
Erode – 638 011.

The Orders appointing one other Member will be issued separately.

RECONSTITUTION OF CHILD WELFARE COMMITTEE IN TIRUNELVELI DISTRICT BY APPOINTMENT OF A CHAIRPERSON AND THREE OTHER MEMBERS UNDER THE ACT.

[G.O. (D) No. 238, Social Welfare and Nutritious Meal Programme [SW8(1)], 18th December 2018, மார்கழி 3, விளம்பி, திருவள்ளுவர் ஆண்டு-2049.]

#### No. II(2)/SWNMP/1036(e-3)/2018.

In exercise of the powers conferred by sub-section (1) of Section 27 of the Juvenile Justice (Care and Protection of Children) Act, 2015 [Central Act 2 of 2016], the Governor of Tamil Nadu hereby reconstitutes the Child Welfare Committee for Tirunelveli District as detailed below:-

(1) Thiru. J.E.J. Chandrakumar, Chairperson No.362B, Church Street,

Sankar Nagar, Tirunelveli – 627 357.

(2) Thiru. R.S.K. Durai, Member

84B/1, 20th Street, Rahmath Nagar, Palayamkottai, Tirunelveli District – 627 002.

(3) Dr. M. Vaikuntalakshmi, Member

No.16, Perumal South Car Street, Tirunelveli Junction – 627 001.

(4) Thiru. L. Viswanathan, Member

No.B6, Vanavil Colony, Anbu Nagar, Maharajanagar Post, Tirunelveli – 627 011.

The Orders appointing one other Member will be issued separately.

RECONSTITUTION OF CHILD WELFARE COMMITTEE IN TIRUVANNAMALAI DISTRICT BY APPOINTMENT OF A NEW CHAIRPERSON AND TWO OTHER MEMBERS UNDER THE ACT.

[G.O. (D) No. 239, Social Welfare and Nutritious Meal Programme [SW8(1)], 18th December 2018, மார்கழி 3, விளம்பி, திருவள்ளுவர் ஆண்டு-2049.]

#### No. II(2)/SWNMP/1036(e-4)/2018.

In exercise of the powers conferred by sub-section (1) of Section 27 of the Juvenile Justice (Care and Protection of Children) Act, 2015 [Central Act 2 of 2016], the Governor of Tamil Nadu hereby reconstitutes the Child Welfare Committee for Tiruvannamalai District as detailed below:-

1. Tmt. G. Lakshmi, Chairperson No.15C/3, TNHB, Anna Nagar, Tiruvannamalai District – 606 601.

Thiru. A.Manimaran Member MIG No. 181/300,
TNHB, Thamarai Nagar,
Thiruvannamalai – 606 601.

3. Tmt. A.B.Sharmila, Member No.15/1, New Vaniyakula Street, Tiruvannamalai District.

The Orders appointing two other Members will be issued separately.

K. MANIVASAN, Principal Secretary to Government.