

TAMIL NADU GOVERNMENT GAZETTE

EXTRAORDINARY

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 327]

CHENNAI, FRIDAY, NOVEMBER 8, 2013 Aippasi 22, Vijaya, Thiruvalluvar Aandu–2044

Part V—Section 4

Notifications by the Election Commission of India

NOTIFICATIONS BY THE ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA

ELECTION SYMBOLS (RESERVATION & ALLOTMENT) ORDER, 1968

No. SRO G-20/2013.

The following Notification of the Election Commission of India, Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi-110 001, dated 4th November, 2013 [13 Kartika, 1935 (Saka)] is republished:-

No. 56/2013(III)/PPS-II.—In pursuance of sub-paragraph (2) of paragraph 17 of the Election Symbols (Reservation & Allotment) Order, 1968, the Election Commission of India hereby makes the following amendments to its Notification No. 56/2013/PPS-II, dated 18-01-2013, as amended from time to time, namely:—

In Table III (Registered un-recognised parties), appended to the said Notification-

(i) After the existing entries at SI. No. 1508, the following entries shall be inserted under Columns No.1, 2 & 3, respectively:---

SI. No. (1)	Name of the Party (2)	Address (3)
1509	Akhil Bhartiya Sudhar Party	House No. 2389, 1st Floor, Hudson Lane, Kingsway Camp, Delhi-110 009.
1510	Anbu Udhayam Katchi	12/11, Subash Illam, Theni - Gudalur - 625 518, Tamil Nadu.
1511	Bahujan Kranti Party (Marxwad- Ambedkarwad)	Village - Dhansua, Post - Central Jail, Fatehagarh, Distt. Farrukhabad, Uttar Pradesh - 209 601.
1512	Bihar Janta Party	Village: Jail Shahar, Old Remand Home; Dharmnath Mandir Road, Daulatganj, Saran, Bihar - 841 301.
1513	Delhi Janta Party	Y-200, Camp No1, Nangloi, Delhi-110 141.
1514	Indian Labour Party (Ambedkar Phule)	D.No.26-28-118, 1st Line, Netaji Nagar, A.T. Agraharam, Guntur, Andhra Pradesh - 522 004.

TAMIL NADU GOVERNMENT GAZETTE EXTRAORDINARY

SI. No. (1)	Name of the Party (2)	Address (3)
1515	Lok Janhit Party	Village - Daloopur Sultanpur, Post - Prempur, Janpad - Kannauj, Uttar Pradesh.
1516	National World Life Panchatatva Party	Patidar Colony, Bhelkheri Road, Shujalpur Mandi, District - Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh.
1517	Nava Bharat National Party	Survey No.627, Bhairava Gutta, Ravalkole Village, Medchal Mandal, Ranga Reddy District. Andhra Pradesh.
1518	Prajatantrik Samajvadi Party	C-17, Yadav Nagar, Village - Samaypur, Delhi-110 042.
1519	Rashtriya Kisan Vikas Party	Village & Post - Parasi, Tehshil - Mangawan, District - Rewa, Madhya Pradesh - 486 111.
1520	Union Party of India	TA - 208 A, Ravi Dass Marg, Tughlakabad Extension, New Delhi-110 019.
1521	Aarakshan Virodhi Party	DT-146, Tirkha Colony, Ballabgarh, Faridabad, Haryana-121 004.
1522	Bharatiya Kisan Sena Loktantrik	House No. 392/1, Chak Raghunath, Naini, Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh.
1523	Hindustan Janmorcha	House No.1, Village & Post - Tekua, District - Deoria, Uttar Pradesh-244 182.
1524	Hindustan Krantikari Dal	A-65, Sector - 34, Noida, Gautam Budh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh.
1525	Jan Shakti Ekta Party	Village - Mandanpur, Post- Meerganj, District - Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh-243 504.
1526	Mahanwadi Party	Village & Post - Kutubpur Chanora, District - Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh.
1527	Sarve Bhavanti Sukhinah Party	Village & Post - Mamdar, Tehsil & P.S Rampur Naikin, District - Sidhi, Madhya Pradesh.
1528	Shramajeevi Party	1-6-48, Old Alwal, Post - Bollaram, Secunderabad-500 010, Andhra Pradesh.
1529	Bhartiya Shramik Dal Socialist	Baman Nagar, Pateri, Sector - 20, District - Satna, Madhya Pradesh.
1530	Kongunadu Makkal Desia Katchi	No. 5/54, East Street, Post - Kokkarayan Pettai, Taluk - Tiruchengode, District - Namakkal, Tamil Nadu-638 007.
1531	Bhartiya Jan Sanmati Party	Village - Harola, Sector - 5, Noida, Uttar Pradesh.
1532	Bharat Vikas Party (Secular)	Kh. No.21/25, Near HP Petrol Pump, Upkar Properties, A-Block, Himgiri Enclave, Burari, Delhi-110 084.

2

TAMIL NADU GOVERNMENT GAZETTE EXTRAORDINARY

SI. No. (1)	Name of the Party (2)	Address (3)
1533	Musalsal Iman Samaj Party	261, Chakki Wali Gali, Railway Road, Bazaria, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh.
1534	Nirmal India Party	SA 6/8 H-15, Satsang Nagar, Benipur, Pahadia, Varanasi-221 007, Uttar Pradesh.

- (ii) Against serial number 201 in respect of Bhaarat Mahashakti Party, the existing entries under column 3 shall be substituted by the entries "11A, DDA Flats, Priyadarshni Vihar, Laxmi Nagar, Delhi-110 092."
- (iii) Against serial number 960 in respect of Purvanchal Gan Parishad, the existing entries under column 3 shall be substituted by the entries "House No. 34, Pocket-28, Sector-24, Rohini, Delhi-110 085."
- *(iv)* Against serial number 999 in respect of Rashtrawadi Samta Party, the existing entry 'Distt. Chhatrapati Shahuji Maharaj Nagar' shall be substituted by the entry `Distt. Amethi'.

(By Order)

VARINDER KUMAR, Secretary, Election Commission of India.

Secretariat, Chennai-600 009, 8th November, 2013.

PRAVEEN KUMAR,

Chief Electoral Officer and Principal Secretary to Government, Public (Elections) Department.