

[Regd. No. TN/CCN/467/2012-14.

[R. Dis. No. 197/2009. [Price: Rs. 1.60 Paise.



TAMIL NADU GOVERNMENT GAZETTE

EXTRAORDINARY

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 103]

CHENNAI, FRIDAY, APRIL 19, 2013 Chithirai 6, Vijaya, Thiruvalluvar Aandu–2044

Part V—Section 4

Notifications by the Election Commission of India

NOTIFICATIONS BY THE ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA

ELECTION SYMBOLS (RESERVATION & ALLOTMENT) ORDER, 1968

No. SRO G-10/2013.

The following Notification of the Election Commission of India, Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi-110 001, dated 9th April, 2013 [19 Chaitra, 1935 (Saka)] is republished:—

- **No. 56/2013(I)/PPS-II.**—In pursuance of sub-paragraph (2) of paragraph 17 of the Election Symbols (Reservation & Allotment) Order, 1968, the Election Commission of India hereby makes the following amendments to its Notification No. 56/2013/PPS-II, dated 18-01-2013, namely—
 - 1. In Table II (State Parties), appended to the said Notification—
- (i) The following entries under Column Nos. 3, 4 and 5 given against Sl. No. 12 in respect of the State of Manipur shall be deleted:—

Manipur People's Party	Bicycle	People's Road, Imphal-795 001,
		(Manipur)
4. National People's Party	Book	2nd Floor, MDU Building, M.G. Avenue,
		Imphal-795 001. (Manipur)
7 Decision legate Del	I I constant a	40 VD Haves Defi Mann
Rashtriya Janata Dal	Hurricane	13, V.P. House, Rafi Marg,
	Lamp	New Delhi-110 001.

- (ii) The serial number in respect of 'Manipur State Congress Party', 'Naga People's Front', and 'People's Democratic Alliance' given under column 3, shall be renumbered as 2, 3 and 4 respectively.
 - 2. In Table III (Registered un-recognised parties), appended to the said Notification—
- (i) After the existing entries at SI. No. 1392, the following entries shall be *inserted* under Column Nos. 1, 2 and 3 respectively:—

Serial	Name of the Party	Address
Number (1)	(2)	(3)
1393	North East Social Democratic Party	Mawlai Mawdatbaki, Dong Nongpathaw, Shillong-793 008. East Khasi Hills District, Meghalaya.
1394	Bharatiya Uttam Sena	Village and Post Kheddhain, Thana-Aander, District. Siwan, Bihar.
1395	Aazadi Ka Antim Aandolan Dal	M.I.G.D27, Shailendra Nagar, Raipur-492 001. Chhattisgarh.
1396	Aam Aadmi Party	A-119, Ground Floor, Kaushambi, Ghaziabad-201 010, Uttar Pradesh.
1397	Mahila Pradhana Paksha	1261, 16th Main, 20th Cross, A-Block, Sahakara Nagara, Bangalore-560 092. Karnataka.
1398	Varthur Congress Party	No. 98, Varthur Main Road, Bangalore East, Bangalore-560 087. Karnataka.
1399	Vichara Jagruthi Congress Paksha	Door No. 275 of Hebbalu Village and Post, Davangere Taluk and District, Karnataka.
1400	Communist Party of India (Marxis-Leninist) Red Star	C-141, Sainik Nagar, New Delhi-110 059.
1401	Haryana Sarvajan Party	H.No. 236, Ward No. 2, Gram Panchayat Radaur, District, Yamuna Nagar, Haryana.
1402	Samajik Insaaf Party (Rashtrawadi)	House No. 53, Village Lehari, Post Kuriyar, District-Basti, Uttar Pradesh-272 178.
1403	Rashtriya Hind Sena	158/1, Dev Nagar, District Firozabad-283 203, Uttar Pradesh.
1404	Bhartiya Hind Ekta Dal	Defence Colony, Anil Shaheed Nagar, Izatnagar, Nainital Road, Bareilly-243 122, Uttar Pradesh.
1405	Thrinamool Tamil Nadu Congress	189/1, Amaravathi Street (near Five Roads), Reddiyur Village, District Salem-636 004, Tamil Nadu.
1406	Sukhee Samaaj Party	344 Bhonjha, Ghaziabad-201 001, Uttar Pradesh.
1407	Koshal Mukti Morcha	Railway Station Road, Titilagarh, District-Bolangir, Odisha.
1408	Akhil Bhartiya Aamjan Party	F-1, 99, Shiv Nagar A, Harnathpura, Kalawad Road, Jaipur-302 012, Rajasthan.
1409	Lok Raksha Party	Village & Post Office Sirsa, District Etawah, Uttar Pradesh.

Serial	Name of the Party	Address
Number		
(1)	(2)	(3)
1410	National Janhit Congress (AB)	043A/5 Piarey Lal Building, Near Government College, Mehrauli Road, Gurgaon, Haryana.
1411	Jan Sevak Party	L.I.G. 63, Shekhpura, Aliganj, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh.
1412	Kisan Majdoor Praja Party	A X - 223/224, Rajharsh Colony, Nayapura, Kolar Road, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh.
1413	Manipur People's Party	People's Road, Imphal-795 001. (Manipur)
1414	National People's Party	2nd Floor, MDU Building, M.G. Avenue, Imphal-795 001, Manipur.
1415	Ambedkar Janatha Party	No. 57/1, Savimana Enterprises, Badrappa Layout, Kodigehalli, Nagashettyhalli, Main Road, Bangalore-560 092, Karnataka.

(ii) Against serial numbers 1201 the existing entries under column 2 and 3 shall be substituted by the entries "Mahanayak Sarder Patel Sangh, 52/98, 2nd Floor, Chittaranjan Park, New Delhi-110 019.";

(By Order)

VARINDER KUMAR, Secretary, Election Commission of India.

PRAVEEN KUMAR,

Chief Electoral Officer and Principal Secretary to Government, Public (Elections) Department.

Secretariat, Chennai-600 009, 19th April, 2013.