

[Regd. No. TN/CCN/467/2012-14.

[R. Dis. No. 197/2009. [Price: Rs. 1.60 Paise.



# TAMIL NADU GOVERNMENT GAZETTE

**EXTRAORDINARY** 

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 292]

CHENNAI, TUESDAY, OCTOBER 16, 2012 Purattasi 30, Thiruvalluvar Aandu–2043

# Part V—Section 4

## **Notifications by the Election Commission of India**

#### NOTIFICATIONS BY THE ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA

ELECTION SYMBOLS (RESERVATION & ALLOTMENT) ORDER, 1968.

#### No. SRO G-38/2012.

The following Notification of the Election Commission of India, Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi-110 001, dated 10th October 2012 [18 Asvina, 1934 (Saka)] is republished:—

**No. 56/2011(v)/PPS-II.**—In pursuance of sub-paragraph (2) of paragraph 17 of the Election Symbols (Reservation & Allotment) Order, 1968, the Election Commission of India hereby makes the following amendments to its Notification No. 56/2011/PPS-II, dated 28-12-2011, as amended from time to time, namely:—

- 1. In Table II (State Parties), appended to the said Notification—
  - (i) Against '10. Kerala':-
- (a) the entries in Column Nos. 3, 4 and 5 relating to "Kerala Congress" and "5. Kerala Congress (Anti-Merger Group)" shall be **deleted**; and
- (b) the entries "3. Kerala Congress (M)" and "4. Indian Union Muslim League" in column 3 shall be **renumbered** as "2. Kerala Congress (M)" and "3. Indian Union Muslim League" respectively.
  - (ii) Against '12. Manipur', the following entries shall be inserted under column Nos. 3, 4 and 5:-

"4. All India Trinamool Congress Flower and Grass 30-B, Harish Chatterjee Street,

Kolkata-700 026 (West Bengal)

5. Manipur State Congress Party Cultivator Cutting Crop Keishampat (Opposite Raj Bhawan),

Imphal-795 001 (Manipur).

Naga Peoples Front Cock Post Box No. 565, Kohima-797001,

Nagaland.

7. People's Democratic Alliance Crown Ragailong, Imphal-795 001,

Manipur";

(iii) Against '13 Meghalaya', the following entries shall be inserted under Column Nos. 3, 4 and 5:-

"2. Hill State People's Democratic Party Lion Kench's Trace, Laban,

Shillong 739 004, (Meghalaya)";

1344.

Begumpura Sanjha Front

(iv) Against '17. Puducherry', the following entries shall be inserted under Column Nos. 3, 4 and 5:-"4. Pattali Makkal Katchi Mango 63, Nattu Muthu Naiken Street, Vanniya Teynampet, Chennai-600 018, (Tamil Nadu)"; (v) Against '20. Tamil Nadu', the following entries shall be deleted from Column Nos. 3, 4 and 5:-"3. Pattali Makkal Katchi Mango 63, Nattu Muthu Naiken Street, Vanniya Teynampet, Chennai-600 018, (Tamil Nadu)"; In Table III (Registered un-recognised parties), appended to the said Notification:-(i) The following existing entries shall be deleted:-"465. Hill State People's Democratic Party Kench's Trace Laban, Shillong 739004, (Meghalaya) 864. People's Democratic Alliance Ragailong, Imphal-795001, Manipur. Keishampat (Opposite Raj Bhawan), 747. Manipur State Congress Party Imphal-795001, (Manipur)"; After the existing entries at SI. No. 1334, the following entries shall be inserted under Column Nos. 1, 2 and 3 (ii) respectively:-1335. Kerala Congress 67, Kumaranasn Nagar, Kadavanthara, P.O. Ernakulam, Kerala. 1336. Desh Shakti Party 14/39, Indira Nagar, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh. 1337. Rashtriya Ekta Party H.No. 83, Ground Floor, Gali No. 4, Near Chand Masjid, Jafarabad, Delhi-110053. 1338. Telangana Sakalajanula Party H.No. 4-2-99. NFC (Nuclear Fuel Corporation Colony), Bandlaguda Jagir (Village) and (Post), Rajendra Nagar Mandal, Ranga Reddy District-500 086, Andhra Pradesh. 1339. Utkal Bharat Plot No. 296/2624, At-Govinda Prasad, East Canal Road, In front of Twin Bridge, P.O.-G.G.P. Colony, Bhubaneswar-751010, Odisha. 'NRD Towers', First Avenue, 1340. Perunthalaivar Makkal Katchi Ashok Nagar, Chennai-600 083, Tamil Nadu. 1341. YSR Bahujana Party 28/434, Rameshwaram, Proddatur-516 360, Kadapa District, Andhra Pradesh. 1342. Ambedkar National Makkal Katchi Door No. 53, Gandhi Road, (formerly Peeran Lane), Thirupattur, Vellore District, Pin-635 601, Tamil Nadu. 1343. Rashtriya Jansangh Old 20, New 35, Victoria Park, Sports Colony, Meerut, Uttar Pradesh.

> 193, New Rasila Nagar, Basti Danishmandan, Jalandhar, Punjab.

1345.	Samaikya Telugu Rajyam	D.No. 1-39-B, (Serial No. 1026A), Chayapuram Village, Vajrakarur Mandal, Anantapur District, Andhra Pradesh-515842.
1346.	Rashtriya Karmyog Party	Village and Post-Sultanpur, Tehsil-Nilokheri, DisttKarnal, Haryana-132116.
1347.	Badavara Shramikara Raitara Congress Party	1/A, Parvathi Nagar Main Road, Bellary-583103, Karnataka.
1348.	Himachal Lokhit Party	Shastri Bhawan, Devnagar, Kasumpti, Shimla-171009 Himachal Pradesh.
1349.	Rashtriya Janmat Party	Village-Fatuha, Post-Hanumanganj, DisttAllahabad, Uttar Pradesh.
1350.	Akhand Bharatheeya Aawaaz	A-54, Manek Nagar CHS Ltd., M.G. Road, Kandivali (West), Mumbai-400067, Maharashtra.
1351.	Rashtriya janatantrik Bharat Vikas Party	Govind Chikitsalya, Parsiya Morh, Rasulpur, Rasraha, Balia, Uttar Pradesh.
1352.	Indians Front	37-12-62, NGGO's Colony, P.R. Gardens, Visakhapatnam-530 007, Andhra Pradesh.
1353.	National Secular Conference	MISFA, Koduvally (P.O.), Kozhikode Dt., Kerala-673572.
1354.	Anaithu Makkal Munnetra Kazhagam	D.No. 199/416 (R.S. No. 177-1B, 1st Floor, Arcot Road, Vadapazhani, Chennai-600 026, Tamil Nadu.
1355.	Rashtriya Jatigat Aarakshan Virodhi Party	788-E/24, In Front of Union Bank, Near of Old Court, Rohtak Road, Sonepat-131 001, Haryana.
1356.	Indian Kranthikari Lehar	Mohalla Dhudi Wala, Bazigar Basti, Faridkot, District, Faridkot, Punjab.
1357.	Indian People's Conference Party	H/o. Makhdoom Sahib, House No. 51, Rainawari, Srinagar, Kashmir, Jammu and Kashmir.
1358.	Jan Lokmat Party	2, Hasrat Building, Adhyatmik Nagar, Beneath Rly, Fly Over, Dasna, Ghaziabad-201 302, Uttar Pradesh.
1359.	Bharatiya Mool Niwasi Samaj Party	77/129, Bhagat Singh Colony, Tarla Adhoriwala Dehradun, Uttarakhand.
1360	Public Development Party	Murlpur Shekh Salah Takiya, Chinhat, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh.
1361.	Samarth Kisan Party	Prabandhak - Mother Teresa Convent School, Village and Post-Manauri, Tehsil-Chayal, Janpad - Kasushambi, Uttar Pradesh.
1362	Sarva Janata Party	Central Party Office, No. 17, Javalli (Village), Pillangere (Post) Shimoga Taluk, District-Shimoga-577 277, Karnataka.

### 4 TAMIL NADU GOVERNMENT GAZETTE EXTRAORDINARY

1363.	Vijaya Bharatha Makkal (People) Party	70, 2nd floor, Braod Bazzar Street, Ambur-635 802, Vellore District, Tamil Nadu.
1364.	United People's Front,	City Regency Building, R.K.B. Road, Dibrugarh, Assam-786 001.
1365.	Indira Makkal Munnetra Katchi	95, Cauvery Street, Bhavani-638 301, Erode District, Tamil Nadu.
1366.	All India Stree Shakti	II-257/1, Co-operative Society Colony. Madanapalle-517 325, Chittor District, Andhra Pradesh.

(iii) Against serial number 1115, the existing entry under column 2 relating to name of the party, shall be substituted by the entry "Public Party."

3. In Table IV (List of Free Symbols), appended to the said Notification, the following entry shall be **deleted:**— "30. Crown".

(By Order)

K.F. WILFRED, Principal Secretary, Election Commission of India.

PRAVEEN KUMAR,

Chief Electoral Officer and Principal Secretary to Government, Public (Elections) Department.

Secretariat, Chennai-600 009, 16th October 2012.