

[Regd. No. TN/CCN/467/2012-14.

[R. Dis. No. 197/2009. [Price: Re. 0.80 Paise.



# TAMIL NADU **GOVERNMENT GAZETTE**

EXTRAORDINARY

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 27]

CHENNAI, THURSDAY, FEBRUARY 2, 2012 Thai 19, Thiruvalluvar Aandu-2043

## Part V—Section

### **Notifications by the Election Commission of India**

#### NOTIFICATIONS BY THE ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA.

ELECTION SYMBOLS (RESERVATION AND ALLOTMENT) ORDER, 1968

#### No. SRO G-4/2012.

The following Notification of the Election Commission of India, Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi-110 001, dated 12th January, 2012 [22 Pausa, 1933(Saka)] is republished:—

No. 56/2011(i)/PPS-II.—In pursuance of sub-paragraph (2) of paragraph 17 of the Election Symbols (Reservation and Allotment) Order, 1968, the Election Commission of India hereby makes the following amendments to its Notification No. 56/2011/PPS-II, dated 28-12-2011, namely:-

In Table III (Registered un-recognised parties), appended to the said Notification—

(i) After the existing entries at SI. No. 1309, the following entries shall be inserted under Column 1, 2 and 3, respectively:-

"1309. Kisan Samaj Morcha Bichola Bhood, Post - Patriya,

Tahsil - Gunnaur, Badayun,

Uttar Pradesh.

1310. Janhit Kisan Party Ward No. 24, Saxena Nagar,

Nagar Palika Parishad - Maharajganj,

Janpad - Maharajganj-273 303,

Uttar Pradesh.

1311. Bahujan Samaj Vikas Party 20-B.D.S. Commercial Market,

> Village - Sadarpur, Sector - 45, Post Office-Arun Vihar, Sector-37, Noida, Janpad - Gautambudhnagar,

Uttar Pradesh.

1312. Democratic Prajakranthi

Party Secularist

Ummathur Post & Village, Hunsur Taluk, Mysore District,

Karnataka-571 105.

1313. Socialist Party (India) Lohiya Mazdoor Bhawan,

H.No. 41/557,

Dr. Tufel Ahmed Marg, Narhi,

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh.

1314.	Swaraj (J)	Jungle Suhas Kunwari (Mahavir Chhapra), Post Office - Mahavir Chhapra, Police Station - Belipar, Tehsil - Sadar, District - Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh.
1315.	Rashtriya Bandhutwa Party	554, Mamfordganj, Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh.
1316.	Rashtriya Mahan Dal	108/60, Avas Vikas Colony, Village - Taimurpur, Post - Bijnaur, Distt Bijnaur, Uttar Pradesh.
1317.	All India Singaravelar Munnetra Kazhagam	No. 2/305, Singaravelar Nagar, Neelangkarai, Chennai-600 041, Tamil Nadu.
1318.	Yuva Telangana Party	6th Floor, Sai Pragathi Towers, Main Road, Himayath Nagar, Hyderabad-500 029, Andhra Pradesh.
1319.	Hamara Dal	C-112, Sector-G, L.D.A. Colony, Kanpur Road, Lucknow-12, Uttar Pradesh.
1320.	Kishore Raj Party	L-2/601, Vineet Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh."

- (ii) against serial number 1064, the existing entries under column 2 shall be substituted by the entries "Rashtriya Sarvasamaj Party (India)";
- (iii) against serial number 897, the existing entries under column 3 shall be substituted by the entries "care of Shri R.P. Deo, JD-5, Khirki Extension, Malviya Nagar, New Delhi-110 017".

(By Order)

VARINDER KUMAR, Secretary, Election Commission of India.

Secretariat, Chennai-600 009, 2nd February, 2012.

#### PRAVEEN KUMAR,

Chief Electoral Officer and Principal Secretary to Government, Public (Elections) Department.