

[Regd. No. TN/CCN/467/2012-14.

[R. Dis. No. 197/2009. [Price: Re. 0.80 Paise.



TAMIL NADU GOVERNMENT GAZETTE

EXTRAORDINARY

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 157]

CHENNAI, THURSDAY, JUNE 14, 2012 Vaikasi 32, Thiruvalluvar Aandu–2043

Part V—Section 4

Notifications by the Election Commission of India

NOTIFICATIONS BY THE ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA

APPOINTMENT OF ASSISTANT RETURNING OFFICERS FOR PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION

No. SRO G-19/2012.

The following Notification of the Election Commission of India, Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi-110 001, dated 14th June, 2012 [24 Jyaistha, 1934 (Saka)] is republished:—

479/3/2012(II).—In pursuance of sub-section (1) of section 3 of the Presidential and Vice-Presidential Elections Act, 1952 (31 of 1952), the Election Commission of India, hereby appoints, in addition to the Officers appointed vide the Commission's notification No.479/3/2012(III), dated 14th June, 2012, the following Officers of the Rajya Sabha Secretariat, Parliament House, New Delhi, to be the Assistant Returning Officers at Headquarters of the Returning Officer for the Presidential Election, 2012:

- 1. Shri S.K. Ganguli, Joint Secretary (G),
- 2. Shri Deepak Goyal, Joint Secretary (DG).

(By Order)

K.N. BHAR, Secretary, Election Commission of India.

PRAVEEN KUMAR,

Chief Electoral Officer and Principal Secretary to Government, Public (Elections) Department.

Secretariat, Chennai-600 009, 14th June, 2012.

இந்தியத் தேர்தல் ஆணையம்

புது டில்லி, 14 ஜூன், 2012.

அறிவிக்கை

479/3/2012(II).—குடியரசுத் தலைவர், குடியரசு துணைத் தலைவர் தேர்தல்கள் சட்டம், 1952–ன் (31/1952) 3ஆவது பிரிவில் கண்ட (1) உட்பிரிவிற்கிணங்க, புது டில்லி நாடாளுமன்ற இல்லம், மாநிலங்களவைச் செயலகத்தின் பின்வரும் அலுவலர்களை தேர்தல் ஆணையத்தின் அறிவிக்கை எண் 479/3/2012(III), நாள் 14 ஜூன், 2012–ல் நியமிக்கப்பட்டுள்ள அதிகாரிகளுக்குக் கூடுதலாக குடியரசுத் தலைவர் தேர்தலின்பொருட்டு 2012 குடியரசுத்தலைவர் தேர்தல் நடத்தும் அதிகாரியின் தலைமையிடத்தில் உதவி தேர்தல் நடத்தும் அதிகாரிகளாக தேர்தல் ஆணையம் இதனால் நியமிக்கிறது :

- 1. திரு. எஸ்.கே. கங்குலி, இணைச்செயலாளர் (ஜி),
- 2. திரு. தீபக் கோயல், இணைச்செயலாளர் (டிஜி)

(ஆணைப்படி)

கே.என். பார், செயலாளர், இந்தியத் தேர்தல் அணையம்.

ப்ரவீண் குமார்,

தலைமைத் தேர்தல் அதிகாரி மற்றும் அரசு முதன்மைச் செயலாளர், பொதுத் (தேர்தல்கள்) துறை.

தலைமைச் செயலகம், சென்னை–600 009, 14 ஜூன், 2012.