GOVERNMENT OF TAMIL NADU

2012

[Regd. No. TN/CCN/467/2012-14.

[R. Dis. No. 197/2009. [Price: Re. 0.80 Paise.



TAMIL NADU **GOVERNMENT GAZETTE**

EXTRAORDINARY

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 139]

CHENNAI, TUESDAY, MAY 29, 2012 Vaikasi 16, Thiruvalluvar Aandu–2043

Part V—Section 4

Notifications by the Election Commission of India

NOTIFICATIONS BY THE ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA

ELECTION SYMBOLS (RESERVATION & ALLOTMENT) ORDER, 1968.

No. SRO G-14/2012.

The following Notification of the Election Commission of India, Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi-110 001, dated 23rd May 2012 [2, Jyaistha, 1934 (Saka)] is republished:-

No. 56/2011(iv)/PPS-II.—In pursuance of sub-paragraph (2) of paragraph 17 of the Election Symbols (Reservation & Allotment) Order, 1968, the Election Commission of India hereby makes the following amendments to its Notification No. 56/2011/PPS-II, dated 28-12-2011, as amended from time to time, namely:-

In Table III (Registered un-recognised Parties), appended to the said Notification—

(i) After the existing entries at SI. No. 1320, the following entries shall be inserted under Column 1, 2 & 3, respectively:-

"1321. Bhartiya Sanvaidhanik

Virk Gold Farm,

Janhit Party

Village - Sarayjoga,

Post, Kantha, Nawabganj,

Unnao.

Uttar Pradesh.

1322. Navodyam Party

D.No. 4-96/2, Near Rama

Mandir, Nallakavari Street,

Etukuru Village,

Guntur Rural Mandal, Guntur District, Andhra Pradesh.

1323. Akhil Bhartiya Jharkhand

Village - Kinudeeh, Post -

Party

Karandeeh,

Jamshedpur-831 002, Distt.- Poorvi Singhbhoom, Jharkhand.

1324. Akhila Bharatiya

No. 127, Shravanabelagula Town, Bangaluru Main Road,

Rytha Party

Channarayapatna Taluk,

Hassan District, Karnataka-573 135.

1325. Ahinsa Dal Sikarwar Sadan, L-1/108, 109,

Sector-B, Priyadarshini Colony,

Sitapur Road,

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh.

1326. Rashtriya Kisan Congress

Party

H.No. 1-11-602, Ramamata

Ambedkar Nagar,

Near of Guru Govind Singh Ji Stadium, Tq. & Distt, Nanded,

Maharashtra.

1327. Bahujan Suraksha

Dal

1/7, G.H. Board, Hardasnagar, Stadium Road, Old Bapunagar,

Ahmedbad-380 024.

Gujarat.

1328. Rashtriya Samdarshi

Deshbakt Dal

Khushkari Sadan, Anand Nagar, Mandi Road, Tiraha, Kasgani,

Kanshiram Nagar, Uttar Pradesh.

1329. Pragatisheel Samaj Party

58/12/1D, Newada, Circular Road,

Rajapur, Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh.

1330. Poorvanchal Rashtriya

Congress

Plot No. 157-158, Pocket E-20,

Sector-3, 1st Floor, Rohini,

Delhi-110 085.

1331. Noorie Party

102, Kadodra - Bardoli Road,

Surat, Gujarat.

1332. Rashtravadi Pratap Sena

Village - Narayanpur Banska,

P.O. - Dhaulana, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh.

1333. India Dravida Makkal

Door No. 15/1, Ward No. 21,

Munnetra Katchi

Sarojini Nagar,

Towerline Colony, Erode, Corporation Zone II, Erode-638 011. Tamil Nadu.

1334. Rashtriya Congress

War No. 45,

(Babu Jagjivanram)

Mohalla - Baldevpuri,

Janpad - Muradabad, Uttar Pradesh."

(ii) against serial number 415, the existing entries under column 3 shall be substituted by the entries "No. 5, M.P. Avenue, Majestic Colony, Saligramam, Chennai-600 093, Tamil Nadu".

(By Order)

VARINDER KUMAR, Secretary, Election Commission of India.

PRAVEEN KUMAR,

Chief Electoral Officer and Principal Secretary to Government, Public (Elections) Department.

Secretariat, Chennai-600009, 29th May 2012.