[Regd. No. TN/CCN/467/2012-14.

[R. Dis. No. 197/2009. [Price: Re. 0.80 Paise.



TAMIL NADU GOVERNMENT GAZETTE

EXTRAORDINARY

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 112]

CHENNAI, SATURDAY, APRIL 28, 2012 Chithirai 16, Thiruvalluvar Aandu–2043

Part II—Section 2

Notifications or Orders of interest to a section of the public issued by Secretariat Departments.

NOTIFICATIONS BY GOVERNMENT

HOME DEPARTMENT

APPOINTMENT OF VACATION CIVIL JUDGES FOR THE SUMMER VACATION OF CIVIL COURTS FOR THE YEAR, 2012 UNDER THE TAMIL NADU CIVIL COURTS ACT.

[G.O. (D) No. 359, Home (Courts-III), 28th April 2012.]

No. II(2)/HO/224(c)/2012.

In exercise of the powers conferred by sub-section (2) of Section 30 of the Tamil Nadu Civil Courts Act, 1873 (Central Act III of 1873), the Governor of Tamil Nadu, in consultation with the High Court, Madras, hereby appoints the Judicial Officers specified in column (2) of the Table below to be vacation Civil Judges for the District Courts in the Districts specified in the corresponding entries in column (3) thereof for the Summer Vacation of the Civil Courts for the year 2012.

TABLE

SI. No.	Judicial Officers to be appointed as vacation Civil Judge.	District
(1)	(2)	(3)
1.	Additional District and Sessions Judge, Ariyalur	Ariyalur
2.	Additional District and Sessions Judge & Presiding Officer, Special Court under E.C. Act, Coimbatore	Coimbatore
3.	Principal District and Sessions Judge, Cuddalore	Cuddalore
4.	Principal District and Sessions Judge, Dharmapuri	Dharmapuri
5.	Additional District and Sessions Judge, Dindigul	Dindigul
6.	V Additional District and Sessions Judge, Erode at Bhavani	Erode

SI. No.	Judicial Officers to be appointed as vacation Civil Judge	District
(1)	(2)	(3)
7.	Sessions Judge, Mahila Court, Chengalpattu	Kancheepuram
7A.	District and Sessions Judge No.II, Kancheepuram	District Court No. II, Kancheepuram
8.	District and Sessions Judge, Kanniyakumari	Kanniyakumari
9.	District and Sessions Judge, Karur	Karur
10.	Additional District and Sessions Judge, Krishnagiri	Krishnagiri
11.	III Additional District and Sessions Judge, (PCR), Madurai	Madurai
12.	District and Sessions Judge, Nagapattinam	Nagapattinam
13.	Principal District and Sessions Judge, Namakkal	Namakkal
14.	District and Sessions Judge, The Nilgiris at Uthagamandalam	The Nilgiris
15.	Principal District and Sessions Judge, Perambalur	Perambalur
16.	Principal District and Sessions Judge, Pudukkottai	Pudukkottai
17.	Additional District and Sessions Judge, Ramanathapuram	Ramanathapuram
18.	I Additional District and Sessions Judge, Salem	Salem
19.	District and Sessions Judge, Sivaganga	Sivaganga
20.	Additional District and Sessions Judge & Presiding Officer, Special Court under E.C. Act, Thanjavur	Thanjavur
21.	Additional District and Sessions Judge, Theni at Periyakulam	Theni
22.	I Additional District and Sessions Judge, Thoothukudi	Thoothukudi
23.	Principal District and Sessions Judge, Tiruchirappalli	Tiruchirappalli
24.	Sessions Judge, Magalir Neethimandram, Tirunelveli	Tirunelveli
25.	III Additional District and Sessions Judge, Thiruvallur at Poonamallee	Thiruvallur
26.	District and Sessions Judge, Tiruvannamalai	Tiruvannamalai
27.	District and Sessions Judge, Tiruvarur	Tiruvarur
28.	III Additional District and Sessions Judge, Vellore at Tirupathur	Vellore
29.	I Additional District and Sessions Judge, Villupuram at Tindivanam	Villupuram
30.	Principal District and Sessions Judge, Virudhunagar	Virudhunagar

R. RAJAGOPAL, Principal Secretary to Government.