

[Regd. No. TN/CCN/467/2009-11. [R. Dis. No. 197/2009.

[Price: Re. 0.80 Paise.



TAMIL NADU GOVERNMENT GAZETTE

EXTRAORDINARY

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 157]

CHENNAI, FRIDAY, MAY 27, 2011 Vaikasi 13, Thiruvalluvar Aandu–2042

Part II—Section 1

Notifications or Orders of specific character or of particular interest to the public issued by Secretariat Departments.

NOTIFICATIONS BY THE LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY SECRETARIAT

LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY SECRETARIAT

ELECTION OF SPEAKER OF THE TAMIL NADU LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY.

[S.O. Ms. No. 67, Legislative Assembly Secretariat, 27th May 2011, Vaikasi 13, Thiruvalluvar Aandu-2042.]

No.II(1)/LAS/12(h-1)/2011.

Thiru D. Jayakumar has been elected as the Speaker of the Tamil Nadu Legislative Assembly on the forenoon of the 27th May 2011.

A.M.P. JAMALUDEEN, Secretary.

ELECTION OF DEPUTY SPEAKER OF THE TAMIL NADU LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY.

[S.O. Ms. No. 68, Legislative Assembly Secretariat, 27th May 2011, Vaikasi 13, Thiruvalluvar Aandu-2042.]

No.II(1)/LAS/12(h-2)/2011.

Thiru P. Dhanapal has been elected as the Deputy Speaker of the Tamil Nadu Legislative Assembly on the forenoon of the 27th May 2011.

A.M.P. JAMALUDEEN, Secretary.