

[Regd. No. TN/CCN/467/2009-11.

[R. Dis. No. 197/2009. [Price: Re. 0.80 Paise.



# TAMIL NADU GOVERNMENT GAZETTE

**EXTRAORDINARY** 

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 110]

CHENNAI, SUNDAY, MARCH 27, 2011 Panguni 13, Thiruvalluvar Aandu–2042

## Part V—Section 4

### Notifications by the Election Commission of India

#### NOTIFICATIONS BY THE ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA.

ELECTION SYMBOLS (RESERVATION AND ALLOTMENT) ORDER, 1968

#### No. SRO G-15/2011.

The following Notification of the Election Commission of India, Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi-110 001, dated 26th March, 2011 [5 Chaitra, 1933(Saka)] is republished:—

**No. 56/2011(i)/PPS-II.**—In pursuance of sub-paragraph (2) of paragraph 17 of the Election Symbols (Reservation and Allotment) Order, 1968, the Election Commission of India hereby makes the following amendments to its Notification No. 56/2011(i)/PPS-II, dated 08.03.2011, namely—

In Table III (Registered un-recognised parties), appended to the said Notification—

After the existing entries at SI. No. 1139, the following entries shall be inserted under Column 1, 2 and 3, respectively:—

1140. All India N. R. Congress No. 51, J.J. Complex,

100 Feet Road, Illapillaichavadi, Nellithope Post, Puducherry-605 005.

1141. Maanila Konghu Peravai No. 41, Narayanaguru Road,

Saibaba Colony, Coimbatore-641 011.

Tamil Nadu.

1142. Rashtriya Bhagidari Samaj Party 86-B, DDA Flats,

Masjid Moth, Phase-II, Greater Kailash Part III, New Delhi-110 048.

1143. Hindustan National Party No. 103/68, College Road,

Nanganallur, Chennai-600 114, Tamil Nadu.

1144. Jwala Dal H. No. 247B, Mo. Jangal Tulsiram,

Post - Bichhia P.A.C. Camp,

P.S. - Shahpur,

Distt. - Gorakhpur-273 014,

Uttar Pradesh.

1145.	Ojaswi Party	Flat No. 38, Plot No. 36, Ajanta Apartment, Patparganj, Delhi-110 092.
1146.	Swatantra Samaj Party	Village & Post - Lebhri, P.S Darauli, Block/Circle-Mairva, Pin Code-841 239, District-Siwan, Bihar.
1147.	Haryana Navnirman Sena	101, Village-Silokhra, Gurgaon, Haryana.
1148.	Indian Oceanic Party	K-316, M.B. Road, Lado Sarai, New Delhi-110 030.
1149.	Indian Unity Centre	C/o. Moinuddin Chisty 43/36, C.N. Roy Road, P.S. Tiljala, Kolkata-700 039, West Bengal.
1150.	Al-Hind Party	B-2/40, Safdarjung Enclave, New Delhi-110 029.

(By Order)

VARINDER KUMAR, Secretary, Election Commission of India.

Secretariat, Chennai-600 009, 27th March, 2011.

#### PRAVEEN KUMAR,

Chief Electoral Officer and Principal Secretary to Government, Public (Elections) Department.