GOVERNMENT OF TAMIL NADU

2010

[Regd. No. TN/CCN/467/2009-11.

[R. Dis. No. 197/2009. [Price: Re. 0.80 Paise.



TAMIL NADU **GOVERNMENT GAZETTE**

EXTRAORDINARY

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 204]

CHENNAI, TUESDAY, JULY 6, 2010 Aani 22. Thiruvalluvar Aandu-2041

Part II—Section 2

Notifications or Orders of interest to a section of the public issued by Secretariat Departments.

NOTIFICATIONS BY GOVERNMENT

HIGHWAYS AND MINOR PORTS DEPARTMENT

ACQUISITION OF LANDS

[G.O. Ms. No. 228, Highways and Minor Ports (HW2), 6th July 2010, ஆனி 22, திருவள்ளுவர் ஆண்டு–2041.]

No. II(2)/HWMP/398(i)/2010.

The Government of Tamil Nadu having been satisfied that the lands specified in the Schedule below are required for the purpose of the construction of Road Over Bridge in lieu of existing Railway Level Crossing No.40 in between Vandaloor and Guduvancheri Railway Station and its having already been decided that the entire amount of compensation to be awarded for the lands is to be paid out of the funds controlled and managed by the Chief Engineer (Projects) Highways Department, Chennai-15 and after having considered the cause shown by the owner or other persons having interest in the said lands, as the case may be do hereby publish the following notice under sub-section (1) of Section 15 of the Tamil Nadu Highways Act, 2001 (Tamil Nadu Act 34 of 2002).

NOTICE

Under sub-section (1) of Section 15 of Tamil Nadu Highways Act, 2001 (Tamil Nadu Act 34 of 2002), the Governor of Tamil Nadu hereby acquires the lands specified in the schedule below and measuring 2446.5 square meters to the same, a little more or less needed for the purpose of the construction of Road Over Bridge in lieu of existing Railway Level Crossing No. 40 between Vandaloor and Guduvancheri Railway Stations.

The plan of the lands is kept in the office of the Special Tahsildar (Land Acquisition) Inner Ring Road Scheme, Alandur Municipality Campus, Alandur, Chennai-16.

THE SCHEDULE

Kancheepuram District, Chengalpattu Taluk, Guduvancheri Village.

Rayatwari, wet, S. No. 90/1A2, now sub-divided as 90/1A2B, belonging to registered holder Parthasarathy son of Kuppusamy, bounded on north by S. No. 90/1A2A, east by S. No. 90/2A1B, south by S.No. 90/1B and west by S.No. 90/1A2A-0039.5 Square metres.

Rayatwari, wet, S. No. 90/2A1, now sub-divided as 90/2A1B, belonging to registered holder Prakash, son of Kuppusamy, bounded, on north by S. No. 90/2A1A, east by S. No. 90/2A2B, south by S.No. 90/1B and west by S.No. 90/1A2B-0085.0 Square metres.

Rayatwari, wet, S. No. 90/2A2, now sub-divided as 90/2A2B, belonging to registered holder Prakash son of Kuppusamy, bounded on north by S. No. 90/2A2A, east by S. No. 91, south by S.No. 129B and west by S.No. 90/2A1B-0131.0 Square metres.

Rayatwari, wet, S. No. 92/2A, now sub-divided as 92/2A2, belonging to registered holder S. Lalitha, bounded on north by S. No. 92/2A1, east by S. No. 92/2B2, south by S.No. 129B and west by S.No. 91—0200.0 Square metres.

Rayatwari, wet, S. No. 92/2B, now sub-divided as 92/2B2, belonging to registered holder Rani, wife of Ganapathy, bounded on north by S. No. 92/2B1, east by S. No. 93A, south by S.No. 129B and west by S.No. 92/2A2—0134.5 Square metres.

Rayatwari, wet, S. No.126B/1A1B1, now sub-divided as 126B/5, belonging to registered holder Vasanthiy, wife of Dhandapani,, bounded on north by S. No. 126B/4, east by S. Nos. 200 and 126B/6, south by S.No. 126B/7 and west by S.No. 126B/1A1B1—0205.0 Square metres.

Rayatwari, wet, S. No.126B/1A1B2, now sub-divided as 126B/7, belonging to registered holder Sundaribai, bounded on north by S. No. 126B/5, east by S. No. 126B/8, south by S.No. 126B/9 and west by S.No. 126B/1A1B2—0227.5 Square metres.

Rayatwari, wet, S. No.126B/1A2B, now sub-divided as 126B/9, belonging to registered holder Elangovan, son of Muthusamy, bounded on north by S. No. 126B/7, east by S. Nos. 200 and 126B/1A2B, south by S.No. 126B/1A3B and west by S.No. 126B/10—0304.0 Square metres.

Rayatwari, wet, S. No.126B/1A3B, belonging to registered holder Sundaribai, bounded on north by S. No. 126B/9, east by S. No. 200, south by S.No. 126B/1B and west by S.No. 126B/1A1A—0065.0 Square metres.

Rayatwari, wet, S. No.153/1B1, now sub-divided as 153/1B1B, belonging to registered holder Kulandaisamy, son of Sebastin, bounded on north by S. No. 153/1A, east by S. No. 153/1B2B, south by S.No. 153/1B1A and west by S.No. 153/3B2B—0054.0 Square metres.

Rayatwari, wet, S. No.153/1B2, now sub-divided as 153/1B2B, belonging to registered holder Kulandaisamy, son of Sebastin, bounded on north by S. No.153/1A, east by S. No. 153/1B3B, south by S.No. 153/1B2A and west by S.No. 153/1B1B—0037.0 Square metres.

Rayatwari, village site, S. No. 153/1B3, now sub-divided as 153/1B3B, belonging to registered holder Govindaraj, bounded on north by S. No. 153/1A, east by S. No. 129B, south by S.No. 153/3B3A and west by S.No. 153/1B2B—0140.0 Square metres.

Rayatwari wet, S. No. 153/3B2, now sub-divided as 153/3B2B, belonging to registered holder Srinivasan and Govindasamy, son of Thiruvenkata Naicker, bounded on north by S. No.153/1A, east by S. No.153/1B1B, south by S.No. 153/3B2A and west by S.No. 129B—0029.0 Square metres.

Rayatwari, village site, S. No. 191/7, now sub-divided as 191/7B, belonging to registered holder Kanthaammal, wife of Paramasivam, bounded on north by S. No.190, east by S. No.191/7C, south by S.No. 191/9B and west by S.No. 191/7A—0138.0 Square metres.

Rayatwari, village site, S. No. 191/9, now sub-divided as 191/9B, belonging to registered holder Karthi and Saravanakumar, bounded on north by S. No.191/7B, east by S. No.191/9C, south by S.No. 191/11B and west by S.No. 191/9A—0195.5 Square metres.

Rayatwari, village site, S. No. 191/11, now sub-divided as 191/11B, belonging to registered holder A. Veeramani, bounded on north by S.No. 191/9 B, east by S.No. 191/11C, south by S.No.191/18B and west by S.No. 191/11A—0085.5 Square metres.

Rayatwari, village site, S. No. 191/16, now sub-divided as 191/16B, belonging to registered holder S. Kuppan, bounded on north by S. No.191/16A, east and south by S.No. 191/15 and west by S.No. 27A—0085.0 Square metres.

Rayatwari, village site, S. No. 191/18, now sub-divided as 191/18B, belonging to registered holder Rajavel Mudaliyar, bounded on north by S. No.191/11B, east by S.No. 191/18C, south by S.No. 191/19A2 and west by S.No. 191/18A—0102.0 Square metres.

Rayatwari, village site, S. No. 191/19A, now sub-divided as 191/19A2, belonging to registered holder M.K. Thandapani, bounded on north by S. No.191/18B, east by S. No.191/19A1, south by S.No. 191/19B2 and west by S.No. 191/15—0041.5 Square metres.

Rayatwari, village site, S. No. 191/19B, now sub-divided as 191/19B2, belonging to registered holder M.K. Raju, bounded on north by S. No.191/19A2, east by S. No.191/19B1, south by S.No. 191/20B and west by S.No. 191/15—0091.0 Square metres.

Rayatwari, village site, S. No. 191/20, now sub-divided as 191/20B, belonging to registered holder T. Venkatesa Naidu, bounded on north by S. No. 191/19B2, east by S. No. 191/20A, south by S.Nos. 199 and 200 and west by S.Nos. 191/15 and 191/17—0056.5 Square metres.

Total—2446.5 Square metres.

G. SANTHANAM, Secretary to Government.